Dragos
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 0
No published sellers.
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Merger/Acquisition | Sep 21, 2026 | $3.25B | — | $3.25B | — | Accenture
|
| Debt - General | Jun 30, 2025 | $7.92M | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Dec 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Sep 18, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Mezzanine | Jun 28, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Jul 31, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Dec 31, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Nov 14, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Aug 4, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Aug 1, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 1 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Accenture | Merger/Acquisition · 2026-09-21 |
Cached deal details · 11 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Merger/Acquisition2026-09-21 | Merger/AcquisitionCompleted | Accenture
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - General2025-06-30 | Debt - GeneralCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2024-12-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series D2023-09-18 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Mezzanine2023-06-28 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2020-07-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Grant2018-12-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2018-11-14 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2017-08-04 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2016-08-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Reported trades and other activity
Reported trades 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesRecently closed trade reported in the March 13 inventory update. |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.