Druva
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| $2.80/ share~$2.6M common shares | Forge | common |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jan 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Dec 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Oct 20, 2021 | $147M | $1.85B | $2.1B | — | — |
| Series G | Jun 20, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series F | Aug 22, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | Sep 28, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Aug 6, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Oct 15, 2013 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Aug 24, 2011 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Apr 6, 2010 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Jan 12, 2008 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Cached deal details · 13 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private2024-01-01 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-06 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2022-12-01 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-06 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2021-10-20 | PE Growth/ExpansionCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-06 |
| Series G2019-06-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-06 |
| Series F2017-08-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-06 |
| Series E2016-09-28 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-06 |
| Series D2014-08-06 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-06 |
| Series C2013-10-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-06 |
| Series B2011-08-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-06 |
| Series A2010-04-06 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-06 |
| Seed Round2008-01-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-06 |
| Seed RoundUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-06 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-06 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.