Dyno Therapeutics
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in supply inventory from the past four days. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days’ inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series A | May 6, 2021 | $100M | $400M | $500M | $44.66 | Andreessen Horowitz, Casdin Capital +7
|
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Oct 6, 2020 | — | — | — | — | AI Venture Labs
|
| Seed Round | Nov 1, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| University Spin-Out | Jan 1, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 10 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| AI Venture Labs | Non-Equity Accelerator · 2020-10-06 |
| Andreessen Horowitz | Series A · 2021-05-06 |
| Casdin Capital | Series A · 2021-05-06 |
| CRV | Series A · 2021-05-06 |
| GV | Series A · 2021-05-06 |
| KdT Ventures | Series A · 2021-05-06 |
| Lux Capital | Series A · 2021-05-06 |
| Obvious Ventures | Series A · 2021-05-06 |
| Polaris Partners | Series A · 2021-05-06 |
| Sahsen Ventures | Series A · 2021-05-06 |
Cached deal details · 5 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series A2021-05-06 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Andreessen Horowitz, Casdin Capital +7
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2020-10-06 | Accelerator/IncubatorCompleted | AI Venture Labs
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2018-11-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| University Spin-Out2018-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series A | $44.66 | 1× | 20% | 2,238,968 |
| Seed-N | $7.39 | 1× | 2.42% | 270,686 |
| Seed | $4.22 | 1× | 19.04% | 2,131,651 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.