BePluggedIn
Member workspace
CompaniesEasyPost

EasyPost

Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.

Latest observed . Availability is not verified.

Buyers 0

No published buyers.

Sellers 4

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in past four days inventory with supply available.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in the past four days' inventory as supply available; terms not provided.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in supply inventory from the past four days.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Supply available in the latest daily inventory; block details not provided.

Financing history

RoundDateRaisedPre-moneyPost-moneyPrice / shareInvestors
Secondary Transaction - PrivateNov 1, 2025—————
Debt RefinancingJun 11, 2024$182.7M———
Blue Owl Capital
  • Blue Owl Capital
Series BSep 9, 2021$25M$1.48B$1.5B$47.28—
Series ASep 19, 2018—————
Early Stage VCMar 2, 2015—————
Seed RoundSep 14, 2013—————
Equity-Based AcceleratorAug 20, 2013—————
Seed RoundJun 30, 2013—————

PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.

Investor participation · 1 names in the returned rounds
InvestorReported rounds
Blue Owl Capital
Debt Refinancing · 2024-06-11
Cached deal details · 8 rounds
Round / dateType / statusInvestorsExiting investorsStored on
Secondary Transaction - Private2025-11-01Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted—Not specified2026-10-16
Debt Refinancing2024-06-11Debt RefinancingCompleted
Blue Owl Capital
  • Blue Owl Capital
Not specified2026-10-16
Series B2021-09-09Later Stage VCCompleted—Not specified2026-10-16
Series A2018-09-19Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Early Stage VC2015-03-02Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Seed Round2013-09-14Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Equity-Based Accelerator2013-08-20Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Seed Round2013-06-30Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16

Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.

Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.

Member view

Members see the live bid/ask book by share class, the full event history, and crossed markets across every company.

Sign in