Ecorobotix
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' inventory with supply available; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply inventory from the past four days. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' supply inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D | Oct 13, 2025 | $105.61M | $258.75M | $364.36M | — | Aonia Ventures, ECBF VC +4
|
| Series C | Jan 1, 2024 | $45M | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | May 9, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Aug 8, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Jun 16, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | May 30, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Jun 8, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Nov 18, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Sep 1, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Dec 1, 2013 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 6 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Aonia Ventures | Series D · 2025-10-13 |
| ECBF VC | Series D · 2025-10-13 |
| Flexstone Partners | Series D · 2025-10-13 |
| Highland Europe | Series D · 2025-10-13 |
| McWin Capital Partners | Series D · 2025-10-13 |
| Telos Impact | Series D · 2025-10-13 |
Cached deal details · 15 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D2025-10-13 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Aonia Ventures, ECBF VC +4
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2024-01-01 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2023-05-09 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2022-08-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2021-06-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2018-05-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt - General2017-06-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2016-11-18 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2015-09-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2013-12-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Equity-Based AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D | $81.82 | 1× | 28.99% | 1,290,737 |
| Series B Prime | $50.97 | 1× | 28.76% | 1,280,679 |
| Series C | $41.93 | 1× | 6.84% | 304,773 |
| Series C | $30.13 | 1× | 2.83% | 126,201 |
| Series B | $31.47 | 1× | 8.78% | 391,180 |
| Series B | $25.10 | 1× | 0.89% | 39,604 |
| Series A | $25.59 | 1× | 3.3% | 147,172 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.