Eightfold
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| $3.00/ share$150k | Forge | common |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E | Jun 10, 2021 | $220M | $1.88B | $2.1B | $10.87 | Bow River Capital, Capital One Ventures +7
|
| Series D | Oct 27, 2020 | $125M | $850M | $975M | $6.10 | Capital One Ventures, Citi Ventures +4
|
| Series C | Apr 24, 2019 | $28M | $157M | $185M | $5.84 | — |
| Series B | Apr 17, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Oct 31, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 10 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Bow River Capital | Series E · 2021-06-10 |
| Capital One Ventures | Series E · 2021-06-10 Series D · 2020-10-27 |
| Citi Ventures | Series D · 2020-10-27 |
| Foundation Capital | Series E · 2021-06-10 Series D · 2020-10-27 |
| General Catalyst | Series E · 2021-06-10 Series D · 2020-10-27 |
| Human Capital Development | Series E · 2021-06-10 |
| IVP | Series E · 2021-06-10 Series D · 2020-10-27 |
| Lightspeed Venture Partners | Series E · 2021-06-10 Series D · 2020-10-27 |
| SoftBank Investment Advisers | Series E · 2021-06-10 |
| Trammell Venture Partners | Series E · 2021-06-10 |
Cached deal details · 5 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E2021-06-10 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Bow River Capital, Capital One Ventures +7
| Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series D2020-10-27 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Capital One Ventures, Citi Ventures +4
| Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series C2019-04-24 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series B2018-04-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series A2016-10-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E | $10.87 | 1× | 10.48% | 20,417,815 |
| Series D | $6.10 | 1× | 12.53% | 24,218,736 |
| Series C | $1.46 | 1× | 11.18% | 21,610,689 |
| Series B | $0.86 | 1× | 11.67% | 22,554,625 |
| Series A | $0.30 | 1× | 9.93% | 19,194,944 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.