ElevenLabs
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 3
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unpriced$30 million | R.F. Lafferty | Direct or L1 SPV | |
| Unpriced14 Buyers — Make an offer | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotes14 buyers seeking shares; no bid level stated. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesBuying appetite; price, size, and structure are subject to alignment. |
Sellers 2
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; terms available upon request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesNamed as live supply available. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Oct 1, 2026 | $300M | — | $22B | — | Alkeon Capital Management, Andreessen Horowitz +13
|
| Series E | Sep 18, 2026 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Feb 4, 2026 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jan 12, 2026 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | May 29, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Nov 8, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Oct 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Feb 22, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Jan 22, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | May 1, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Jan 23, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 15 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Alkeon Capital Management | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2026-10-01 |
| Andreessen Horowitz | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2026-10-01 |
| BDT & MSD Partners | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2026-10-01 |
| Disruptive | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2026-10-01 |
| EQT | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2026-10-01 |
| Evantic Capital | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2026-10-01 |
| GIC Private | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2026-10-01 |
| ICONIQ Growth | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2026-10-01 |
| Lightspeed Venture Partners | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2026-10-01 |
| Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2026-10-01 |
| Sapphire Ventures | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2026-10-01 |
| T. Rowe Price Group | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2026-10-01 |
| The D. E. Shaw Group | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2026-10-01 |
| The Goldman Sachs Group | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2026-10-01 |
| Wellington Management | Secondary Transaction - Private · 2026-10-01 |
Cached deal details · 12 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary Transaction - Private2026-10-01 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | Alkeon Capital Management, Andreessen Horowitz +13
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series E2026-09-18 | Later Stage VCRumor/Speculation | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D2026-02-04 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2026-01-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2025-05-29 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2024-11-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2024-10-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2024-02-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2024-01-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2023-05-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2023-01-23 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.