EliseAI
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesActive buyer interest; pricing and details not provided. |
Sellers 9
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available on request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of inventory, indicating supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed under past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in latest daily inventory with supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days' inventory; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' inventory with supply available; terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days of inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series F | Sep 29, 2026 | $350M | $3.65B | $4B | — | Andreessen Horowitz, Bessemer Venture Partners +4
|
| Series E | Aug 20, 2025 | $210M | $2.09B | $2.3B | $142.72 | 9Yards Capital Management, Alpha Partners +7
|
| Series D | Aug 5, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Dec 11, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | May 23, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Aug 2, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Dec 2, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jul 21, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Jun 12, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 11 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 9Yards Capital Management | Series E · 2025-08-20 |
| Alpha Partners | Series E · 2025-08-20 |
| Andreessen Horowitz | Series F · 2026-09-29 Series E · 2025-08-20 |
| Bessemer Venture Partners | Series F · 2026-09-29 Series E · 2025-08-20 |
| Founders Circle Capital | Series E · 2025-08-20 |
| Glade Brook Capital Partners | Series E · 2025-08-20 |
| Invus Opportunities | Series E · 2025-08-20 |
| Navitas Capital | Series F · 2026-09-29 Series E · 2025-08-20 |
| NewView Capital | Series F · 2026-09-29 |
| Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan | Series F · 2026-09-29 |
| Sapphire Ventures | Series F · 2026-09-29 Series E · 2025-08-20 |
Cached deal details · 9 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series F2026-09-29 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Andreessen Horowitz, Bessemer Venture Partners +4
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series E2025-08-20 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 9Yards Capital Management, Alpha Partners +7
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D2024-08-05 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt - General2023-12-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2023-05-23 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt - General2022-08-02 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2021-12-02 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2020-07-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2019-06-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Reported trades and other activity
ROFR activity 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specified |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.