Emerald AI
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 3
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory with supply available; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in inventory from the past four days; supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series A | Aug 25, 2026 | $150M | $900M | $1.05B | — | ADVentures, Aramco Ventures +25
|
| Seed Round | Feb 6, 2026 | $56.92M | $93.08M | $150M | $18.72 | Amplo, Chase Lochmiller +30
|
| Seed Round | Dec 30, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 48 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| ADVentures | Series A · 2026-08-25 |
| Amplo | Seed Round · 2026-02-06 |
| Aramco Ventures | Series A · 2026-08-25 |
| Chase Lochmiller | Seed Round · 2026-02-06 |
| Collective Global | Series A · 2026-08-25 |
| CRV | Seed Round · 2026-02-06 |
| DCVC | Series A · 2026-08-25 |
| Earthshot Ventures | Series A · 2026-08-25 Seed Round · 2026-02-06 |
| Eaton | Seed Round · 2026-02-06 |
| Emerson Collective | Series A · 2026-08-25 |
| Energize Capital (Chicago) | Series A · 2026-08-25 |
| Energy Impact Partners | Series A · 2026-08-25 Seed Round · 2026-02-06 |
| Fei-Fei Li | Seed Round · 2026-02-06 |
| GE Vernova | Series A · 2026-08-25 Seed Round · 2026-02-06 |
| General Catalyst | Series A · 2026-08-25 |
| In-Q-Tel | Series A · 2026-08-25 Seed Round · 2026-02-06 |
| Jeff Dean | Seed Round · 2026-02-06 |
| Jera (Tokyo) | Series A · 2026-08-25 |
| John Doerr | Series A · 2026-08-25 Seed Round · 2026-02-06 |
| John Kerry | Seed Round · 2026-02-06 |
| Jonathan Frankle | Seed Round · 2026-02-06 |
| Kate Brandt | Seed Round · 2026-02-06 |
| Keybridge Venture Partners | Series A · 2026-08-25 |
| Kiran Bhatraju | Seed Round · 2026-02-06 |
| Lowercarbon Capital | Series A · 2026-08-25 Seed Round · 2026-02-06 |
| Lukas Biewald | Seed Round · 2026-02-06 |
| Malcolm Turnbull | Seed Round · 2026-02-06 |
| Mark Gallogly | Seed Round · 2026-02-06 |
| Marunouchi Innovation Partners | Series A · 2026-08-25 |
| National Grid | Seed Round · 2026-02-06 |
| Neotribe Ventures | Seed Round · 2026-02-06 |
| NVIDIA | Series A · 2026-08-25 Seed Round · 2026-02-06 |
| Oliver Cameron | Seed Round · 2026-02-06 |
| Radical Ventures | Series A · 2026-08-25 Seed Round · 2026-02-06 |
| Richard Lesser | Seed Round · 2026-02-06 |
| RWE | Series A · 2026-08-25 |
| Sabanci Climate Technologies | Series A · 2026-08-25 |
| Salesforce Ventures | Series A · 2026-08-25 Seed Round · 2026-02-06 |
| Samsung Electronics | Seed Round · 2026-02-06 |
| Samsung NEXT Ventures | Series A · 2026-08-25 |
| Samsung Venture Investment | Series A · 2026-08-25 |
| Siemens | Series A · 2026-08-25 Seed Round · 2026-02-06 |
| Temerty Group | Series A · 2026-08-25 |
| The Olayan Group | Series A · 2026-08-25 |
| Thomas Steyer | Series A · 2026-08-25 Seed Round · 2026-02-06 |
| Trust Venture Investment | Seed Round · 2026-02-06 |
| Will Cheung | Seed Round · 2026-02-06 |
| William Chueh | Seed Round · 2026-02-06 |
Cached deal details · 3 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series A2026-08-25 | Early Stage VCCompleted | ADVentures, Aramco Ventures +25
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2026-02-06 | Seed RoundCompleted | Amplo, Chase Lochmiller +30
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2024-12-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.