Endurosat
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 3
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesCurrent secondary inventory; broker is actively working with sellers. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesForge stated it was working on opportunities in the company. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesLive opportunity; pricing and details available upon request. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PE Growth/Expansion | Sep 16, 2026 | $238.22M | — | — | — | Atreides Management, Emphatic Capital +9
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Nov 1, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Sep 29, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | May 27, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Feb 24, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Oct 21, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | May 10, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jan 1, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Jan 1, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Jul 28, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Jan 26, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jan 1, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | May 17, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | May 12, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Jul 3, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Mar 16, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Jan 27, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 11 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Atreides Management | PE Growth/Expansion · 2026-09-16 |
| Emphatic Capital | PE Growth/Expansion · 2026-09-16 |
| Endeavor Catalyst | PE Growth/Expansion · 2026-09-16 |
| European Innovation Council | PE Growth/Expansion · 2026-09-16 |
| Founders Fund | PE Growth/Expansion · 2026-09-16 |
| Giant Ventures | PE Growth/Expansion · 2026-09-16 |
| GV | PE Growth/Expansion · 2026-09-16 |
| House Capital | PE Growth/Expansion · 2026-09-16 |
| Lux Capital | PE Growth/Expansion · 2026-09-16 |
| Omnes Capital | PE Growth/Expansion · 2026-09-16 |
| Riot Ventures | PE Growth/Expansion · 2026-09-16 |
Cached deal details · 19 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PE Growth/Expansion2026-09-16 | PE Growth/ExpansionCompleted | Atreides Management, Emphatic Capital +9
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2025-11-01 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2025-09-29 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2025-05-27 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2025-02-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2024-10-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2023-05-10 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2023-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2023-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt - General2021-07-28 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2021-01-26 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2021-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2020-05-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Early Stage VC2018-05-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Grant2017-07-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Early Stage VC2017-03-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Early Stage VC2015-01-27 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.