Enpal
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days' inventory with supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as supply in the past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory; block details not provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PE Growth/Expansion | Apr 7, 2025 | $110M | — | — | — | SoftBank Investment Advisers, The Westly Group +1
|
| Debt - General | Oct 24, 2024 | $263.81M | — | — | — | — |
| Debt Refinancing | Oct 23, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Mar 20, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Jan 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Nov 1, 2023 | $240.6M | $294.06M | $534.66M | — | — |
| Debt - General | Jun 9, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Mar 15, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Jan 9, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Dec 14, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Oct 17, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt Refinancing | Sep 23, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Dec 16, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Nov 3, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Aug 20, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 3 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| SoftBank Investment Advisers | PE Growth/Expansion · 2025-04-07 |
| The Westly Group | PE Growth/Expansion · 2025-04-07 |
| TPG | PE Growth/Expansion · 2025-04-07 |
Cached deal details · 15 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PE Growth/Expansion2025-04-07 | PE Growth/ExpansionCompleted | SoftBank Investment Advisers, The Westly Group +1
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - General2024-10-24 | Debt - GeneralAnnounced/In Progress | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt Refinancing2024-10-23 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - General2024-03-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2024-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2023-11-01 | PE Growth/ExpansionCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - General2023-06-09 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2023-03-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series D2023-01-09 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - General2022-12-14 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2021-10-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt Refinancing2021-09-23 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - General2020-12-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2020-11-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2019-08-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.