Epic Games
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 7
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Augment Market | Augment vehiclesNotesSelling investors are available within existing vehicles. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | stockNotesA shareholder group is interested in selling stock; no price or size was provided. | |
| $450.00/ share$5M | Forge | commonNotesSell-side offer. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory, indicating supply; described as Other Healthcare Technology Systems. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as 'Epic (Other Healthcare Technology Systems)' under Past Four Days Inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily supply inventory. | |
| $430.00/ shareValuation $18.8B$5M+ common | Forge | commonNotesOffer size is at least $5M; implied valuation quoted as approximately $18.8B. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Merger/Acquisition | Mar 31, 2026 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Nov 11, 2024 | $1.5B | $21B | $22.5B | — | 1435 Capital Management, Acquinox Capital +27
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Nov 1, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jun 1, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Sep 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Aug 12, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | Apr 11, 2022 | $2B | $29.5B | $31.5B | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jan 20, 2022 | $143.79M | — | $42B | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Aug 30, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Aug 13, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Merger/Acquisition | Aug 8, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Acquisition Financing | Feb 9, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Sep 18, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Jun 20, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | May 8, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Oct 26, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jul 13, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Corporate | Mar 21, 2013 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 29 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 1435 Capital Management | Later Stage VC · 2024-11-11 |
| Acquinox Capital | Later Stage VC · 2024-11-11 |
| Alexander Capital Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2024-11-11 |
| Ambarone Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2024-11-11 |
| Andalusian Private Capital & Advisory | Later Stage VC · 2024-11-11 |
| Bfa Global Investors | Later Stage VC · 2024-11-11 |
| BZH Capital Partners | Later Stage VC · 2024-11-11 |
| Calm Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2024-11-11 |
| Candice Venture Fund | Later Stage VC · 2024-11-11 |
| CerraCap | Later Stage VC · 2024-11-11 |
| Destiny (Financial Software) | Later Stage VC · 2024-11-11 |
| Evolution VC Partners | Later Stage VC · 2024-11-11 |
| Excedea Capital | Later Stage VC · 2024-11-11 |
| Gatsby Management | Later Stage VC · 2024-11-11 |
| ID8 Investments | Later Stage VC · 2024-11-11 |
| Insight Capital Partners | Later Stage VC · 2024-11-11 |
| Kirra Capital | Later Stage VC · 2024-11-11 |
| Lakeside Capital | Later Stage VC · 2024-11-11 |
| Newbrook Private Capital | Later Stage VC · 2024-11-11 |
| Next Round Capital Partners | Later Stage VC · 2024-11-11 |
| Qatar Investment Authority | Later Stage VC · 2024-11-11 |
| Realm Capital Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2024-11-11 |
| Red Hook Capital | Later Stage VC · 2024-11-11 |
| Stonebridge (London) | Later Stage VC · 2024-11-11 |
| Tepass Capital | Later Stage VC · 2024-11-11 |
| The Walt Disney | Later Stage VC · 2024-11-11 |
| Transform Investments | Later Stage VC · 2024-11-11 |
| Trevor Paladino | Later Stage VC · 2024-11-11 |
| ZAR Group | Later Stage VC · 2024-11-11 |
Cached deal details · 18 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Merger/Acquisition2026-03-31 | Merger/AcquisitionRumor/Speculation | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Later Stage VC2024-11-11 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 1435 Capital Management, Acquinox Capital +27
| Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2023-11-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2023-06-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2022-09-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2022-08-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Series E2022-04-11 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2022-01-20 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Later Stage VC2021-08-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2021-08-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Merger/Acquisition2021-08-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Acquisition Financing2021-02-09 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Later Stage VC2020-09-18 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Later Stage VC2020-06-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2020-05-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Later Stage VC2018-10-26 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2017-07-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
| Corporate2013-03-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-28 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.