Epirus
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' inventory with supply available; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesLatest daily supply inventory; block details available on request. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | Oct 9, 2025 | — | — | — | — | M42
|
| Series D | Mar 4, 2025 | $249.75M | $850.25M | $1.1B | $2.77 | 8VC, AJI Capital +26
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jan 22, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Nov 30, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Feb 15, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Aug 30, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Oct 9, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A1 | Nov 8, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Jul 25, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Sep 7, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 29 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 8VC | Series D · 2025-03-04 |
| AJI Capital | Series D · 2025-03-04 |
| Alternative Investment Management | Series D · 2025-03-04 |
| Bridgespan VC | Series D · 2025-03-04 |
| BVVC | Series D · 2025-03-04 |
| Centaurus Capital (Houston) | Series D · 2025-03-04 |
| Center15 Capital | Series D · 2025-03-04 |
| Chakra Capital | Series D · 2025-03-04 |
| Chapter One | Series D · 2025-03-04 |
| Crosscourt Ventures | Series D · 2025-03-04 |
| Evolution VC Partners | Series D · 2025-03-04 |
| Gaingels | Series D · 2025-03-04 |
| General Dynamics Land Systems | Series D · 2025-03-04 |
| Inflection Ventures (New York) | Series D · 2025-03-04 |
| Kensington Capital Partners | Series D · 2025-03-04 |
| Kingsbridge Investment Partners | Series D · 2025-03-04 |
| Kirra Capital | Series D · 2025-03-04 |
| M42 | Later Stage VC · 2025-10-09 |
| Manhattan Venture Partners | Series D · 2025-03-04 |
| NightDragon | Series D · 2025-03-04 |
| Nomi Capital | Series D · 2025-03-04 |
| Oppenheimer Holdings | Series D · 2025-03-04 |
| Other People's Capital | Series D · 2025-03-04 |
| Overmatch Ventures | Series D · 2025-03-04 |
| Pari Passu Venture Partners | Series D · 2025-03-04 |
| Protagonist Management | Series D · 2025-03-04 |
| StepStone Group | Series D · 2025-03-04 |
| T. Rowe Price Group | Series D · 2025-03-04 |
| Washington Harbour | Series D · 2025-03-04 |
Cached deal details · 10 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2025-10-09 | Later Stage VCFailed/Cancelled | M42
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series D2025-03-04 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 8VC, AJI Capital +26
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2025-01-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Grant2022-11-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2022-02-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Grant2021-08-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2020-10-09 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A12019-11-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Grant2019-07-25 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2018-09-07 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.