Erebor
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 23
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | L1 SPVNotesAvailable supply; structure shown as 0% management fee / 0% carry. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Mirai Capital | Not specifiedNotesNamed among other available offers. | |
| Unpriced$100K – $5M | Gracia Group | FundNotesCurrent sell availability. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; terms available upon request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | SPV interest · SPV directly on the cap tableNotesLive access through an SPV; terms are 5/0/0, with allocation moving quickly and a near-term close. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory actively being worked with sellers; details available on request. | |
| 2 matching records | Unpriced$100K – $5M | Gracia Group | FundNotesCurrent sell-side availability. |
| Unpriced$10–20 million | R.F. Lafferty | L2 SPV | |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available on request. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Terms available on request. | |
| Unpriced$1M – $50M | Gracia Group | FundNotesShares available. | |
| UnpricedValuation $8B$40M allocation available; $500K minimum check | Ace Syndicate | Not specifiedNotesSingle-layer opportunity with direct cap-table access. Dataroom access is available; fees vary by check size. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Augment Market | SPV interest · Augment SPVNotesCurrent offering; terms available on inquiry. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | Not specifiedNotesListed as an opportunity currently on the broker's private shares desk; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as supply in the past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Details available on request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedValuation $8B$25M+ | Piper Sandler | primary access · single-layer SPVNotesPrimary access offered at par with a 7% upfront GP fee. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of inventory; terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory with supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | R.F. Lafferty | single-layer SPVNotesAvailable at round price with a 10% one-time upfront fee; all fees included. No numeric round price was provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesCurrent secondary inventory; broker is actively working with sellers. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Seed Round | Jul 25, 2025 | — | — | — | — | 8VC, Founders Fund +4
|
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 6 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 8VC | Seed Round · 2025-07-25 |
| Founders Fund | Seed Round · 2025-07-25 |
| K5 Global | Seed Round · 2025-07-25 |
| Seven Seven Six | Seed Round · 2025-07-25 |
| Small World Capital | Seed Round · 2025-07-25 |
| The Nucleus Network | Seed Round · 2025-07-25 |
Cached deal details · 1 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Seed Round2025-07-25 | Seed RoundCompleted | 8VC, Founders Fund +4
| Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Reported trades and other activity
Reported trades 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesRecently closed trade reported in the March 13 inventory update. |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.