EvenUp
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 10
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days of inventory; terms and block details were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as inventory from the past four days; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory with supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of inventory; terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as supply in the past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in the latest daily inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E | Jul 17, 2025 | $150M | $1.85B | $2B | $36.46 | Adams Street Partners, Bain Capital Ventures +11
|
| Series D | Oct 8, 2024 | $135M | $945M | $1.08B | $21.51 | 137 Ventures, Avra +9
|
| Series C | Feb 14, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | May 1, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Sep 24, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Aug 5, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 17 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 137 Ventures | Series D · 2024-10-08 |
| Adams Street Partners | Series E · 2025-07-17 |
| Avra | Series D · 2024-10-08 |
| B Capital Group | Series E · 2025-07-17 Series D · 2024-10-08 |
| Bain Capital Ventures | Series E · 2025-07-17 Series D · 2024-10-08 |
| Bessemer Venture Partners | Series E · 2025-07-17 Series D · 2024-10-08 |
| BroadLight Capital | Series E · 2025-07-17 |
| Firebolt Ventures | Series E · 2025-07-17 |
| Greenoaks | Series D · 2024-10-08 |
| HarbourVest Partners | Series E · 2025-07-17 |
| Lightspeed Venture Partners | Series E · 2025-07-17 Series D · 2024-10-08 |
| Premji Invest (US) | Series E · 2025-07-17 Series D · 2024-10-08 |
| Principal Venture Partners | Series E · 2025-07-17 |
| PROOF | Series E · 2025-07-17 |
| REV Venture Partners | Series E · 2025-07-17 Series D · 2024-10-08 |
| SignalFire | Series E · 2025-07-17 Series D · 2024-10-08 |
| WndrCo | Series D · 2024-10-08 |
Cached deal details · 6 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E2025-07-17 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Adams Street Partners, Bain Capital Ventures +11
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series D2024-10-08 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 137 Ventures, Avra +9
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2024-02-14 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2023-05-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2021-09-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Early Stage VC2020-08-05 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E | $36.46 | 1× | 7.5% | 5,347,607 |
| Series D | $21.51 | 1× | 11.73% | 6,431,506 |
| Series C | $13.59 | 1× | 4.69% | 2,574,874 |
| Series B | $8.94 | 1× | 11.52% | 6,318,075 |
| Series A-4 | $0.52 | 1× | 0.53% | 288,906 |
| Series A-3 | $0.65 | 1× | 11.59% | 6,355,927 |
| Series A-2 | $0.43 | 1× | 0.08% | 46,221 |
| Series A-1 | $0.35 | 1× | 0.59% | 323,603 |
| Series A | $2.95 | 1× | 6.18% | 3,388,796 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.