Exodigo
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in current daily supply inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B | Sep 1, 2026 | — | — | — | — | Lumir Ventures
|
| Series B | Jul 16, 2025 | $96M | $624.45M | $700M | $21.13 | 10D, Alpha Partners +7
|
| Series A | Feb 27, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jan 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Dec 27, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Jan 18, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jan 11, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jan 1, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 10 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 10D | Series B · 2025-07-16 |
| Alpha Partners | Series B · 2025-07-16 |
| Greenfield Partners | Series B · 2025-07-16 |
| Jibe Ventures | Series B · 2025-07-16 |
| Lumir Ventures | Series B · 2026-09-01 |
| Square Peg Capital | Series B · 2025-07-16 |
| Vintage (Private Equity) | Series B · 2025-07-16 |
| Vintage Partners | Series B · 2025-07-16 |
| W Ventures | Series B · 2025-07-16 |
| Zeev Ventures | Series B · 2025-07-16 |
Cached deal details · 8 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B2026-09-01 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Lumir Ventures
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2025-07-16 | Early Stage VCCompleted | 10D, Alpha Partners +7
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2024-02-27 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2024-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2023-12-27 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2023-01-18 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2023-01-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2021-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.