Exotec
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jan 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | La French Tech
|
| Series D | Jan 17, 2022 | $333.01M | $1.66B | $1.99B | — | 83North, Bpifrance +5
|
| Series C | Sep 29, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Sep 15, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Jun 12, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Dec 1, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Oct 1, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Angel (individual) | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 8 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 83North | Series D · 2022-01-17 |
| Bpifrance | Series D · 2022-01-17 |
| Breega | Series D · 2022-01-17 |
| Dell Technologies Capital | Series D · 2022-01-17 |
| Goldman Sachs Growth Equity | Series D · 2022-01-17 |
| IRIS (Private Equity) | Series D · 2022-01-17 |
| La French Tech | Non-Equity Accelerator · 2024-01-01 |
| Vestrian | Series D · 2022-01-17 |
Cached deal details · 8 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Non-Equity Accelerator2024-01-01 | Accelerator/IncubatorCompleted | La French Tech
| Not specified | 2026-10-26 |
| Series D2022-01-17 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 83North, Bpifrance +5
| Not specified | 2026-10-26 |
| Series C2020-09-29 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-26 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2020-09-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-26 |
| Series B2018-06-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-26 |
| Series A2016-12-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-26 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2015-10-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-26 |
| Angel (individual)Undated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-26 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.