Eyewa
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' inventory with supply available; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesLatest daily supply inventory; block details available on request. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C | Nov 26, 2024 | $100M | — | — | — | Badwa Capital, General Atlantic Service +2
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Feb 12, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Jan 12, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Mar 12, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Aug 11, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Feb 1, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jun 11, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | May 7, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Jan 8, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 4 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Badwa Capital | Series C · 2024-11-26 |
| General Atlantic Service | Series C · 2024-11-26 |
| Sharaka Capital | Series C · 2024-11-26 |
| Turmeric Capital | Series C · 2024-11-26 |
Cached deal details · 9 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C2024-11-26 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Badwa Capital, General Atlantic Service +2
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2024-02-12 | Secondary Transaction - PrivateCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2022-01-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2021-03-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Early Stage VC2020-08-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2019-02-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2018-06-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2018-05-07 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2018-01-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.