BePluggedIn
Member workspace
CompaniesFactorial

Factorial

Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.

Latest observed . Availability is not verified.

Buyers 0

No published buyers.

Sellers 4

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Business/productivity software company listed in the past four days' supply inventory.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Supply listed in past four days inventory; categorized as Business/Productivity Software.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Identified as the business/productivity software company; supply listed in past four days' inventory and terms not provided.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed as Factorial (Business/Productivity Software) in the latest daily inventory with supply available; block details not provided.

Financing history

RoundDateRaisedPre-moneyPost-moneyPrice / shareInvestors
Reverse MergerJun 8, 2026$276M$1.02B$1.3B—
Cartesian Growth III
  • Cartesian Growth III
PIPEJun 8, 2026$100M————
Series DJan 20, 2022—————
Series CApr 1, 2021—————
Debt - PPPApr 15, 2020—————
Series BAug 1, 2019—————
Series B1Sep 24, 2018—————
Equity-Based AcceleratorSep 16, 2017—————
GrantJan 1, 2017—————
Series AOct 26, 2016—————
GrantSep 14, 2015—————
Equity-Based AcceleratorSep 1, 2015—————
GrantMar 23, 2015—————
GrantNov 5, 2014—————
University Spin-OutJan 1, 2013—————
Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated—————

PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.

Investor participation · 1 names in the returned rounds
InvestorReported rounds
Cartesian Growth III
Reverse Merger · 2026-06-08
Cached deal details · 17 rounds
Round / dateType / statusInvestorsExiting investorsStored on
Reverse Merger2026-06-08Reverse MergerCompleted
Cartesian Growth III
  • Cartesian Growth III
Not specified2026-10-15
PIPE2026-06-08PIPECompleted—Not specified2026-10-15
Series D2022-01-20Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Series C2021-04-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Debt - PPP2020-04-15Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Series B2019-08-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Series B12018-09-24Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Equity-Based Accelerator2017-09-16Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Grant2017-01-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Series A2016-10-26Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Grant2015-09-14Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Equity-Based Accelerator2015-09-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Grant2015-03-23Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Grant2014-11-05Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
University Spin-Out2013-01-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Non-Equity AcceleratorUndatedNot specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15
Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndatedNot specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-15

Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.

Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.

Member view

Members see the live bid/ask book by share class, the full event history, and crossed markets across every company.

Sign in