BePluggedIn
Member workspace
CompaniesFasset

Fasset

Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.

Latest observed . Availability is not verified.

Buyers 0

No published buyers.

Sellers 2

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in past four days of inventory.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in the latest daily inventory with supply available; block details were not provided.

Financing history

RoundDateRaisedPre-moneyPost-moneyPrice / shareInvestors
Series CAug 24, 2026$68M$932M$1B—
SBI Holdings, Speedinvest
  • SBI Holdings
  • Speedinvest
Series BMay 15, 2026$51M———
Arz Portfoy, Investcorp +1
  • Arz Portfoy
  • Investcorp
  • SBI Holdings
Series BDec 4, 2023—————
Non-Equity AcceleratorNov 4, 2022—————
Series AOct 1, 2022—————
Seed RoundMay 1, 2021—————
Angel (individual)Undated—————

PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.

Investor participation · 4 names in the returned rounds
InvestorReported rounds
Arz Portfoy
Series B · 2026-05-15
Investcorp
Series B · 2026-05-15
SBI Holdings
Series C · 2026-08-24
Series B · 2026-05-15
Speedinvest
Series C · 2026-08-24
Cached deal details · 7 rounds
Round / dateType / statusInvestorsExiting investorsStored on
Series C2026-08-24Later Stage VCCompleted
SBI Holdings, Speedinvest
  • SBI Holdings
  • Speedinvest
Not specified2026-10-23
Series B2026-05-15Later Stage VCCompleted
Arz Portfoy, Investcorp +1
  • Arz Portfoy
  • Investcorp
  • SBI Holdings
Not specified2026-10-23
Series B2023-12-04Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-23
Non-Equity Accelerator2022-11-04Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-23
Series A2022-10-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-23
Seed Round2021-05-01Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-23
Angel (individual)UndatedNot specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-23

Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.

Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.

Member view

Members see the live bid/ask book by share class, the full event history, and crossed markets across every company.

Sign in