Federato
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 3
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days of inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days of inventory; terms and block details were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory with supply available; block details not provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D | Nov 3, 2025 | $100M | $702.5M | $780M | $14.65 | 9Yards Capital Management, Caffeinated Capital +4
|
| Series C | Nov 20, 2024 | $40M | $220M | $260M | $6.37 | Caffeinated Capital, Clocktower Ventures +3
|
| Series B | Jun 27, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Sep 15, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jan 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jan 11, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Oct 17, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 7 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 9Yards Capital Management | Series D · 2025-11-03 |
| Caffeinated Capital | Series D · 2025-11-03 Series C · 2024-11-20 |
| Clocktower Ventures | Series C · 2024-11-20 |
| Emergence Equity Management | Series D · 2025-11-03 Series C · 2024-11-20 |
| Goldman Sachs Growth Equity | Series D · 2025-11-03 |
| Pear (California) | Series D · 2025-11-03 Series C · 2024-11-20 |
| StepStone Group | Series D · 2025-11-03 Series C · 2024-11-20 |
Cached deal details · 7 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D2025-11-03 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 9Yards Capital Management, Caffeinated Capital +4
| Not specified | 2026-10-22 |
| Series C2024-11-20 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Caffeinated Capital, Clocktower Ventures +3
| Not specified | 2026-10-22 |
| Series B2023-06-27 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-22 |
| Series A2022-09-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-22 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2022-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-22 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2021-01-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-22 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2020-10-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-22 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D | $14.65 | 1× | 8.22% | 4,375,816 |
| Series C-1 | $14.65 | 1× | 1.72% | 914,708 |
| Series C | $6.37 | 1× | 12.09% | 6,435,111 |
| Series B | $3.99 | 1× | 11.77% | 6,266,383 |
| Series A-4 | $0.72 | 1× | 5.23% | 2,783,381 |
| Series A-3 | $0.49 | 1× | 0.57% | 305,113 |
| Series A-2 | $0.18 | 1× | 1.53% | 813,637 |
| Series A-1 | $1.69 | 1× | 0.03% | 14,793 |
| Series A | $1.69 | 1× | 14.06% | 7,485,455 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.