Loading your research workspace…
Loading your research workspace…
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
No published buyers.
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| $4.30/ share$1.5M common | Forge | commonNotesNew issuer opportunity included among new and revised sell-side offers. |
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B | Jun 15, 2022 | $30M | $200M | $230M | $7.16 | Nextworld Evergreen, Peter Fenton
|
| Series A | Aug 1, 2021 | $10M | $100M | $110M | $4.06 | Context Ventures, Gelman Brothers +2
|
| Debt - PPP | Apr 6, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Product Crowdfunding | Feb 12, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Angel (individual) | Feb 26, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Sep 1, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Product Crowdfunding | Jan 30, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jan 1, 2013 | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Context Ventures | Series A · 2021-08-01 |
| Gelman Brothers | Series A · 2021-08-01 |
| Nextworld Evergreen | Series B · 2022-06-15 |
| Peter Fenton | Series B · 2022-06-15 |
| Raaid Ahmad | Series A · 2021-08-01 |
| Y Combinator | Series A · 2021-08-01 |
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B2022-06-15 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Nextworld Evergreen, Peter Fenton
| Not specified | 2026-09-03 |
| Series A2021-08-01 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Context Ventures, Gelman Brothers +2
| Not specified |
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B | $7.16 | 1× | 13.04% | 4,328,844 |
| Series A-1 | $1.09 | 1× | 8.23% | 2,646,749 |
| Series A | $4.06 | 1× | 5.44% | 1,874,221 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.
| — |
| 2026-09-03 |
| Debt - PPP2020-04-06 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-03 |
|---|
| Product Crowdfunding2017-02-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-03 |
|---|
| Angel (individual)2016-02-26 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-03 |
|---|
| Seed Round2015-09-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-03 |
|---|
| Product Crowdfunding2014-01-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-03 |
|---|
| Non-Equity Accelerator2013-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-09-03 |
|---|
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.