Figure
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 2
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotesActive demand from 56 buyers; sellers were invited to make an offer. | |
| Unpriced$1–5 million | R.F. Lafferty | Direct or L1 SPV |
Sellers 25
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | L2 SPV (0% management fee / 0% carry)NotesListed as other available supply. | |
| UnpricedValuation $33B$20MM | Mirai Capital | 0/0 SPVNotesOffer at a $33 billion valuation. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as an active secondary opportunity; terms were not provided. | |
| Unpriced$100K – $25M | Gracia Group | FundNotesCurrent sell-side availability. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | Second-layer SPVNotesAvailable supply; structure shown as 0% management fee / 0% carry. | |
| Unpriced$100K – $25M | Gracia Group | FundNotesCurrent sell availability. | |
| Unpriced10 million minimum; 50+ million available | R.F. Lafferty | Not specifiedNotesDirect cap-table seller. More than $50 million is available with a $10 million minimum. Seller may offer a slight discount for a large ticket. Additional quoted terms: “2/0/0” and “L1.” | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | L2 SPVNotesAvailable supply; structure shown as 0% management fee / 0% carry. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | SPV interest · 2nd layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable supply; no price or size provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | SPV interest · 2nd layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable supply. | |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | 2nd layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable supply. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Piper Sandler | Not specifiedNotesOther sell-side interest; no price or size provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | SPV interest · 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable supply. | |
| $176.00basis unspecifiedValuation $33Bapproximately $4-5 million available; $500k minimum | R.F. Lafferty | double-layer SPVNotesQuoted as all-in and at a discount to the last round; the email also states a 3% buy-side fee. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' inventory as supply available; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in supply inventory from the past four days. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesNamed as live supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in the latest daily inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesOther currently available secondary supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable secondary supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Augment Market | Augment SPVNotesListed under current Augment SPV offerings; terms available via link. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesListed as currently available supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory, indicating supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Early Stage VC | Oct 13, 2026 | $1B | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Aug 13, 2026 | $1M | — | — | — | Asteria
|
| Series C | May 22, 2025 | $1.5B | $37.5B | $39B | $194.93 | 1200 MGMT, 1802 Ventures +64
|
| Series B | Feb 29, 2024 | $675M | $1.93B | $2.6B | $13.22 | — |
| Series A1 | May 4, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Capitalization | Jan 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 67 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 1200 MGMT | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| 1802 Ventures | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| 333VC | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| Alger | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| Align Ventures | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| Ambarone Ventures | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| Arcapita | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| Asteria | Later Stage VC · 2026-08-13 |
| Beyond (Greenwich) | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| Black Box Ventures (New York) | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| Blanck Capital | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| Brookfield Asset Management | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| Candice Venture Fund | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| Chainfund Capital | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| Coatue Management | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| Crosscourt Ventures | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| Ferter | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| FutureNOW Ventures | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| Gestio Capital | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| Global Venture Management | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| Hypersonic Ventures | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| Inertia Ventures | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| Intel Capital | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| Interplay Ventures | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| Jeffrey Bezos | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| Kalea Ventures | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| KG Investments | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| Kirra Capital | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| Koru Capital (New York) | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| LG Technology Ventures | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| LL3 Ventures | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| Macquarie Capital | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| Madrona Venture Group | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| MAGNA Investment (UAE) | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| MainSheet Ventures | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| Mancora Ventures | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| Microsoft | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| Nvidia | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| OpenAI | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| Overwatch Capital (Investor) | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| OVTR VC | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| Parkway Venture Capital | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| Popstar Ventures | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| Prime Movers Lab | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| PuffinVC | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| Pulsar Capital Management | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| Pureun Investment | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| Qualcomm | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| Qualcomm Ventures | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| Quantum Angels | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| Realm Capital Ventures | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| Rhone VC | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| Rizvi Traverse Management | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| RoboStrategy | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| Salesforce | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| SaxeCap | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| Stableton | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| Stryde71 | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| T-Mobile Ventures | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| Team Ignite Ventures | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| The Brookfield Group | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| TKO Capital | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| Unity Growth Fund | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| Vegvisir Capital | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| Vitalis Ventures | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| What If Ventures | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
| Witz Ventures | Series C · 2025-05-22 |
Cached deal details · 6 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Early Stage VC2026-10-13 | Early Stage VCRumor/Speculation | — | Not specified | 2026-10-17 |
| Later Stage VC2026-08-13 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Asteria
| Not specified | 2026-08-18 |
| Series C2025-05-22 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 1200 MGMT, 1802 Ventures +64
| Not specified | 2026-08-18 |
| Series B2024-02-29 | Early Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-08-18 |
| Series A12023-05-04 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-18 |
| Capitalization2022-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-18 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Reported trades and other activity
Reported trades 2
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | R.F. Lafferty | Not specifiedNotesNamed as a transaction closed in July or August 2026; exact date and terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | R.F. Lafferty | Not specifiedNotesNamed among transactions closed in July and August 2026; no transaction terms were provided. |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.