Loading your research workspace…
Loading your research workspace…
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
No published buyers.
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory; terms not provided. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory. | |
| —Size undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory with supply available. |
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C | Oct 6, 2025 | $68.09M | $560.02M | $628.11M | — | Accel, Deutsche Telekom +3
|
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jun 4, 2025 | — | — | — | — | La French Tech
|
| Series B | Oct 28, 2024 | $35.49M | $267.01M | $302.5M | — | Accel, Insight Partners (New York) +1
|
| Series A | Feb 29, 2024 | $21.59M | $42.87M | $64.45M | — | Accel, Firestreak Ventures +7
|
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Accel | Series C · 2025-10-06 Series B · 2024-10-28 Series A · 2024-02-29 |
| Deutsche Telekom | Series C · 2025-10-06 |
| Eurazeo | Series C · 2025-10-06 |
| Firestreak Ventures | Series A · 2024-02-29 |
| Insight Partners (New York) | Series C · 2025-10-06 Series B · 2024-10-28 |
| Kima Ventures | Series A · 2024-02-29 |
| La French Tech | Non-Equity Accelerator · 2025-06-04 |
| Moonfire | Series B · 2024-10-28 Series A · 2024-02-29 |
| Motier Ventures | Series A · 2024-02-29 |
| Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe | Series A · 2024-02-29 |
| RAISE Sherpas | Series A · 2024-02-29 |
| Sequoia Capital | Series A · 2024-02-29 |
| T.Capital | Series C · 2025-10-06 |
| ZEBOX | Series A · 2024-02-29 |
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C2025-10-06 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Accel, Deutsche Telekom +3
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2025-06-04 | Accelerator/IncubatorCompleted | La French Tech
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Series B2024-10-28 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Accel, Insight Partners (New York) +1
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Series A2024-02-29 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Accel, Firestreak Ventures +7
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.