Findem
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 3
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' inventory with supply available; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply inventory from the past four days. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C | Feb 4, 2026 | $56.85M | $429M | $477M | $14.05 | Acadian Ventures, Four Rivers Group +4
|
| Series B2 | Jan 12, 2024 | $30M | $195M | $225M | $7.98 | Harmony Partners
|
| Series B | Dec 9, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | May 3, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 6 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Acadian Ventures | Series C · 2026-02-04 |
| Four Rivers Group | Series C · 2026-02-04 |
| Harmony Partners | Series C · 2026-02-04 Series B2 · 2024-01-12 |
| J.P. Morgan | Series C · 2026-02-04 |
| SLW | Series C · 2026-02-04 |
| Wing Venture Capital | Series C · 2026-02-04 |
Cached deal details · 4 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C2026-02-04 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Acadian Ventures, Four Rivers Group +4
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B22024-01-12 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Harmony Partners
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2021-12-09 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2019-05-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C-1 | $14.05 | 1× | 0.63% | 213,587 |
| Series C | $14.05 | 1× | 9.43% | 3,203,801 |
| Series B-2 | $7.98 | 1× | 6.47% | 2,196,833 |
| Series B-1 | $7.46 | 1× | 2.06% | 700,970 |
| Series B | $8.29 | 1× | 8.51% | 2,891,585 |
| Series A | $1.34 | 1× | 15.38% | 5,223,491 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.