FireHawk
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 12
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Augment Market | SPV interest · Augment SPVNotesOpen offering. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | L1 SPVNotesAvailable supply; structure shown as 0% management fee / 0% carry. | |
| Unpriced$5–10 million | R.F. Lafferty | L2 SPV | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | SPV interest · 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable supply; no price or size provided. | |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | SPV interest · 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable supply. |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesAvailable supply. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | 1st layer 0/0 SPVNotesOther currently available secondary supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days' inventory; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' inventory with supply available; terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D | Sep 24, 2026 | $250K | — | — | — | BVVC, Gaingels +1
|
| Grant | Sep 22, 2025 | $4M | — | — | — | AFWERX
|
| Series C1 | Sep 8, 2025 | $60M | $243.95M | $290M | $8.35 | — |
| Series B1 | Jan 1, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jan 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Mar 10, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Jan 29, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity Crowdfunding | Jun 26, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 4 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| AFWERX | Grant · 2025-09-22 |
| BVVC | Series D · 2026-09-24 |
| Gaingels | Series D · 2026-09-24 |
| Nomi Capital | Series D · 2026-09-24 |
Cached deal details · 9 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D2026-09-24 | Later Stage VCCompleted | BVVC, Gaingels +1
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Grant2025-09-22 | GrantCompleted | AFWERX
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C12025-09-08 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B12023-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2022-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2021-03-10 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2021-01-29 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Equity Crowdfunding2020-06-26 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VCUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.