Firestorm
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 8
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Augment Market | SPV interest · Augment SPVNotesOpen offering. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in inventory from the past four days; supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply appeared in the past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Augment Market | SPV interest · Augment SPVNotesCurrent offering; terms available through the linked offering page. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Augment Market | Augment SPVNotesListed under current Augment SPV offerings; terms available via link. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B | Apr 29, 2026 | $82M | — | — | — | Alumni Ventures, Black Box Ventures (New York) +10
|
| Series A | Jun 20, 2025 | $10M | $147M | $157M | $5.69 | — |
| Series A | Nov 30, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jan 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 12 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Alumni Ventures | Series B · 2026-04-29 |
| Black Box Ventures (New York) | Series B · 2026-04-29 |
| Booz Allen Ventures | Series B · 2026-04-29 |
| Capital Factory | Series B · 2026-04-29 |
| Geodesic Capital | Series B · 2026-04-29 |
| In-Q-Tel | Series B · 2026-04-29 |
| Litquidity Capital | Series B · 2026-04-29 |
| Lockheed Martin Ventures | Series B · 2026-04-29 |
| Motley Fool Ventures | Series B · 2026-04-29 |
| New Enterprise Associates | Series B · 2026-04-29 |
| Ondas Capital | Series B · 2026-04-29 |
| Washington Harbour | Series B · 2026-04-29 |
Cached deal details · 4 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B2026-04-29 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Alumni Ventures, Black Box Ventures (New York) +10
| Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
| Series A2025-06-20 | Early Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2024-11-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2024-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-07-24 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Reported trades and other activity
Reported trades 2
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesRecently closed transaction. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesNamed as a recently closed trade. |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.