BePluggedIn
Member workspace
CompaniesFireworks AI

Fireworks AI

Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.

Latest observed . Availability is not verified.

Buyers 15

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
UnpricedSize undisclosedMirai CapitalNot specified
Notes

Named buying indication.

UnpricedSize undisclosedGracia GroupNot specified
Notes

Active demand from 70 buyers; sellers were invited to make an offer.

Unpriced65 BuyersGracia GroupNot specified
Notes

Active demand from 65 buyers; sellers invited to make an offer.

UnpricedSize undisclosedGracia GroupNot specified
Notes

Active demand from 65 buyers; sellers invited to make an offer.

Unpriced$10–25 millionR.F. LaffertyDirect or L1 SPV
Unpriced$1.5MR.F. LaffertySingle-layer vehicle required
Notes

Price open.

Unpriced$3-4MR.F. LaffertyNot specified
Notes

Price open.

Unpriced$1.5MR.F. Laffertysingle-layer vehicle required
Notes

Distinct buy-side demand with price open.

3 matching recordsUnpriced$3-4MR.F. LaffertyNot specified
Notes

Price open.

Unpriced40 Buyers — Make an offerGracia GroupNot specified
Notes

40 buyers seeking shares; no bid level stated.

Unpriced$1.5MR.F. LaffertySingle-layer structure required
Notes

Separate buyer demand; price open.

Unpriced$1.5MR.F. Laffertysingle-layer required
Notes

Separate buyer demand; price open.

UnpricedSize undisclosedPiper SandlerNot specified
Notes

Other buy-side interest; no price or size provided.

Unpriced$10m or moreTrue Crest Capital0/0 vehicle
Notes

Firm buying interest with ready capital at the current round valuation; 5% upfront. The numeric current-round valuation was not provided.

UnpricedSize undisclosedTrue Crest CapitalNot specified
Notes

Firm buying interest with ready capital to deploy; seeking holders willing to sell exposure. Size and pricing not provided.

Sellers 6

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
2 matching recordsUnpriced$1M – $2MGracia GroupDirect
Notes

Current sell-side availability.

Unpriced$100K – $5MGracia GroupFund
Notes

Shares available.

Unpriced$2.3M (subject to a call on size)R.F. LaffertyDouble-layer SPV
Notes

Size subject to confirmation; 14/0/5 economics and a buy-side fee apply.

Unpriced$2.3M (subject to a call on size)R.F. Laffertydouble-layer SPV
Notes

Size is subject to confirmation; buy-side fee applies.

Unpriced$100K minimumRainmaker SecuritiesSPV
Notes

Live secondary opportunity with a $100K minimum ticket. The last primary round was a Series D.

UnpricedValuation $17.5BSize undisclosedRainmaker Securitiessecondary SPV
Notes

Live access to allocations in a secondary SPV. Opportunity is described by the broker as a $1.5B Series D at a $17.5B valuation; the $1.5B figure is the financing-round size, not the available secondary block size.

Financing history

RoundDateRaisedPre-moneyPost-moneyPrice / shareInvestors
Series DJul 16, 2026$1.5B$16B$17.5B$61.65
20VC, Atreides Management +16
  • 20VC
  • Atreides Management
  • Bessemer Venture Partners
  • Evantic Capital
  • Index Ventures
  • INSight Partners
  • Lightspeed Venture Partners
  • Lone Pine Capital
  • Menlo Ventures
  • Nvidia
  • Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan
  • Operator Collective
  • Original Capital
  • Prysm Capital
  • Quantum Capital Fund
  • TCV
  • TIME Ventures (VC)
  • Wolf Point Capital
Series COct 28, 2025$250M$3.75B$4B$199.16
Evantic Capital, Index Ventures +3
  • Evantic Capital
  • Index Ventures
  • Koru Capital (New York)
  • Lightspeed Venture Partners
  • Sequoia Capital
Series BAug 7, 2024$52M$500M$552M$31.41—
Series AJan 31, 2024—————
Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated—————

PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.

Investor participation · 20 names in the returned rounds
InvestorReported rounds
20VC
Series D · 2026-07-16
Atreides Management
Series D · 2026-07-16
Bessemer Venture Partners
Series D · 2026-07-16
Evantic Capital
Series D · 2026-07-16
Series C · 2025-10-28
Index Ventures
Series D · 2026-07-16
Series C · 2025-10-28
INSight Partners
Series D · 2026-07-16
Koru Capital (New York)
Series C · 2025-10-28
Lightspeed Venture Partners
Series D · 2026-07-16
Series C · 2025-10-28
Lone Pine Capital
Series D · 2026-07-16
Menlo Ventures
Series D · 2026-07-16
Nvidia
Series D · 2026-07-16
Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan
Series D · 2026-07-16
Operator Collective
Series D · 2026-07-16
Original Capital
Series D · 2026-07-16
Prysm Capital
Series D · 2026-07-16
Quantum Capital Fund
Series D · 2026-07-16
Sequoia Capital
Series C · 2025-10-28
TCV
Series D · 2026-07-16
TIME Ventures (VC)
Series D · 2026-07-16
Wolf Point Capital
Series D · 2026-07-16
Cached deal details · 5 rounds
Round / dateType / statusInvestorsExiting investorsStored on
Series D2026-07-16Later Stage VCCompleted
20VC, Atreides Management +16
  • 20VC
  • Atreides Management
  • Bessemer Venture Partners
  • Evantic Capital
  • Index Ventures
  • INSight Partners
  • Lightspeed Venture Partners
  • Lone Pine Capital
  • Menlo Ventures
  • Nvidia
  • Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan
  • Operator Collective
  • Original Capital
  • Prysm Capital
  • Quantum Capital Fund
  • TCV
  • TIME Ventures (VC)
  • Wolf Point Capital
Not specified2026-07-28
Series C2025-10-28Later Stage VCCompleted
Evantic Capital, Index Ventures +3
  • Evantic Capital
  • Index Ventures
  • Koru Capital (New York)
  • Lightspeed Venture Partners
  • Sequoia Capital
Not specified2026-07-28
Series B2024-08-07Early Stage VCCompleted—Not specified2026-07-28
Series A2024-01-31Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28
Non-Equity AcceleratorUndatedNot specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-07-28

Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.

Reported trades and other activity

Reported trades 2

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
Unpriced$2.3M (size to be confirmed)R.F. LaffertyNot specified
Notes

Reported filled away on September 3; size remained subject to confirmation.

Unpriced$2.3M (size to be confirmed)R.F. LaffertyNot specified
Notes

Inventory was filled away on 2026-09-03; size remained subject to confirmation.

Share classes
SeriesIssue priceLiq. preferenceOwnershipShares authorized
Series D$61.651×9.91%24,411,997
Series C$19.921×5.11%12,552,920
Series B$3.141×6.75%16,557,440
Series A$0.791×13.1%32,141,000

Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.

Member view

Members see the live bid/ask book by share class, the full event history, and crossed markets across every company.

Sign in