Fivetran
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in inventory from the past four days; supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply appeared in the past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory; block details not provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debt - General | Mar 22, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| General Corporate Purpose | May 18, 2023 | $125M | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Sep 20, 2021 | $565M | $5.03B | $5.6B | $12.08 | — |
| Series C | Jun 30, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Sep 24, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Dec 4, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Nov 21, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Dec 1, 2013 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Mar 26, 2013 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Cached deal details · 9 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debt - General2025-03-22 | Debt - GeneralCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| General Corporate Purpose2023-05-18 | General Corporate PurposeCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series D2021-09-20 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2020-06-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2019-09-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2018-12-04 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2017-11-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2013-12-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2013-03-26 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.