Flexport
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 3
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' inventory with supply available; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply inventory from the past four days. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily supply inventory; block details available on request. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| General Corporate Purpose | Aug 27, 2025 | $250M | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Mar 1, 2025 | — | — | — | — | 1435 Capital Management, A4 Partners +14
|
| Later Stage VC | Jan 19, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Oct 20, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Aug 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | Mar 28, 2022 | $935M | $7.07B | $8B | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Dec 14, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Mar 1, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Feb 21, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Nov 23, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Oct 10, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Oct 3, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Aug 13, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | May 12, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Mar 11, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 16 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 1435 Capital Management | Later Stage VC · 2025-03-01 |
| A4 Partners | Later Stage VC · 2025-03-01 |
| Alexander Capital Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2025-03-01 |
| Bridgeview Venture Partners | Later Stage VC · 2025-03-01 |
| Build Collective | Later Stage VC · 2025-03-01 |
| Clim8 Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2025-03-01 |
| Deck2 Capital | Later Stage VC · 2025-03-01 |
| Ensemble Labs | Later Stage VC · 2025-03-01 |
| Flex Capital | Later Stage VC · 2025-03-01 |
| Human Capital Development | Later Stage VC · 2025-03-01 |
| Kivu Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2025-03-01 |
| Principled Investments | Later Stage VC · 2025-03-01 |
| Realm Capital Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2025-03-01 |
| Simple Capital Partners | Later Stage VC · 2025-03-01 |
| Sound Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2025-03-01 |
| Unicorn Capital Partners (Hong Kong) | Later Stage VC · 2025-03-01 |
Cached deal details · 17 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| General Corporate Purpose2025-08-27 | General Corporate PurposeCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2025-03-01 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 1435 Capital Management, A4 Partners +14
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2024-01-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - General2022-10-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2022-08-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series E2022-03-28 | Later Stage VCCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2021-12-14 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2019-03-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series D2019-02-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2018-11-23 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2017-10-10 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2016-10-03 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2015-08-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2015-05-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2014-03-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - GeneralUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Reported trades and other activity
Reported trades 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specifiedNotesRecently closed trade reported in the March 13 inventory update. |
ROFR activity 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Forge | Not specified |
Market mentions 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context onlySize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary opportunity mentioned; outreach asks whether there is interest in buying or selling, but provides no terms or direction. |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.