Fluidstack
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 9
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | L1 SPV (0% management fee / 0% carry)NotesListed as currently available supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | Not specifiedNotesIncluded in current private shares trading inventory; terms unspecified. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | L1 SPVNotesAvailable supply; structure shown as 0% management fee / 0% carry. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | 1L SPVNotesListed as a 1L SPV opportunity. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | SPVNotesAccess offered via SPV; no price or size provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Piper Sandler | Not specifiedNotesOther sell-side interest; no price or size provided. | |
| UnpricedValuation $18Bup to ~$15m available; minimum roughly $5m | Setter Capital | ordinary shares · SPVNotesAvailable via a 0/0 SPV with a 5% upfront fee. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | SPVNotesAvailable supply is being offered via an SPV; no price or size was provided. | |
| Unpricedapproximately $5 million available in total | R.F. Lafferty | single-layer SPVNotesOffered at the upcoming tender price plus a 13% one-time upfront fee, all-in; tender price was not stated. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | Sep 3, 2026 | $1.5B | $16.5B | $18B | — | Hypersphere Capital, Jane Street
|
| Series A | Jan 1, 2026 | $830M | $6.67B | $7.5B | — | 7GC & Co, Alphabet +13
|
| Later Stage VC | Sep 30, 2024 | $62.2M | — | — | — | 7GC & Co, Armyn Capital +11
|
| Early Stage VC | Feb 1, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Mar 1, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jun 22, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| University Spin-Out | Sep 28, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 27 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 7GC & Co | Series A · 2026-01-01 Later Stage VC · 2024-09-30 |
| Alphabet | Series A · 2026-01-01 |
| Armyn Capital | Later Stage VC · 2024-09-30 |
| Astro Capital (NY) | Series A · 2026-01-01 |
| Autopilot Management Company | Later Stage VC · 2024-09-30 |
| Bare Metal Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2024-09-30 |
| Black Box Ventures (New York) | Later Stage VC · 2024-09-30 |
| Bridge Ventures (Chicago) | Later Stage VC · 2024-09-30 |
| BZH Capital Partners | Later Stage VC · 2024-09-30 |
| Cacti Asset Management | Series A · 2026-01-01 |
| Corner (New York) | Series A · 2026-01-01 |
| Duke Capital Partners | Later Stage VC · 2024-09-30 |
| Endurance Global Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2024-09-30 |
| G Squared | Later Stage VC · 2024-09-30 |
| Hypersphere Capital | Later Stage VC · 2026-09-03 |
| Ineffable Ventures | Series A · 2026-01-01 Later Stage VC · 2024-09-30 |
| Inertia Ventures | Series A · 2026-01-01 |
| Jane Street | Later Stage VC · 2026-09-03 Series A · 2026-01-01 |
| Jared Kasner | Series A · 2026-01-01 |
| Karmel Capital | Series A · 2026-01-01 |
| Launchbay Capital | Series A · 2026-01-01 |
| Macquarie Group | Series A · 2026-01-01 |
| Singular Link | Series A · 2026-01-01 |
| Situational Awareness (California) | Series A · 2026-01-01 |
| Stack Capital Group | Series A · 2026-01-01 |
| Witz Ventures | Later Stage VC · 2024-09-30 |
| Zero Infinity Partners | Later Stage VC · 2024-09-30 |
Cached deal details · 9 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2026-09-03 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Hypersphere Capital, Jane Street
| Not specified | 2026-10-19 |
| Series A2026-01-01 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 7GC & Co, Alphabet +13
| Not specified | 2026-08-20 |
| Later Stage VC2024-09-30 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 7GC & Co, Armyn Capital +11
| Not specified | 2026-08-20 |
| Early Stage VC2020-02-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-20 |
| Seed Round2019-03-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-20 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2018-06-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-20 |
| University Spin-Out2017-09-28 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-20 |
| Seed RoundUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-20 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-20 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Reported trades and other activity
Reported trades 2
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | R.F. Lafferty | Not specifiedNotesNamed as a transaction closed in July or August 2026; exact date and terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | R.F. Lafferty | Not specifiedNotesNamed among transactions closed in July and August 2026; no transaction terms were provided. |
Market mentions 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context onlySize undisclosed | William Blair | Not specifiedNotesNamed as a company with recent activity; direction and terms were not specified. |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.