Forage
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in supply inventory from the past four days. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days’ inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B | Jun 3, 2026 | $39.28M | $165M | $204.28M | $8.84 | Activant Capital, FJ Labs +7
|
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jan 1, 2023 | — | — | — | — | The Venture Center
|
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jan 1, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Aug 8, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jan 1, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jan 1, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 10 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Activant Capital | Series B · 2026-06-03 |
| FJ Labs | Series B · 2026-06-03 |
| Intuit Ventures | Series B · 2026-06-03 |
| Long Journey Ventures | Series B · 2026-06-03 |
| Mouro Capital | Series B · 2026-06-03 |
| Nextladder Ventures | Series B · 2026-06-03 |
| Nyca Partners | Series B · 2026-06-03 |
| PayPal Ventures | Series B · 2026-06-03 |
| Pivotal Ventures | Series B · 2026-06-03 |
| The Venture Center | Non-Equity Accelerator · 2023-01-01 |
Cached deal details · 6 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B2026-06-03 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Activant Capital, FJ Labs +7
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2023-01-01 | Accelerator/IncubatorCompleted | The Venture Center
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2023-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2022-08-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2021-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2020-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B-1 | $8.84 | 1× | 3.02% | 699,143 |
| Series B | $8.84 | 1× | 16.2% | 3,745,828 |
| Series A-5 | $0.15 | 1× | 3.66% | 845,785 |
| Series A-4 | $0.33 | 1× | 1.31% | 302,021 |
| Series A-3 | $0.54 | 1× | 6.75% | 1,561,335 |
| Series A-2 | $4.14 | 1× | 2.04% | 472,394 |
| Series A-1 | $6.20 | 1× | 21.89% | 5,060,033 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.