Forterra
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedValuation $1B$10M | Piper Sandler | Not specified |
Sellers 7
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days' inventory; terms not provided. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory with supply available; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of inventory; terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as supply in the past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C | Nov 12, 2025 | $238M | $906.73M | $1B | — | 645 Ventures, 9Yards Capital Management +21
|
| Series B | Sep 10, 2024 | $75M | — | — | — | Crescent Cove Advisors, Enlightenment Capital +4
|
| Debt - General | Jan 29, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Apr 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Sep 8, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - PPP | Apr 10, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Dec 31, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Grant | Jan 1, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 24 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 645 Ventures | Series C · 2025-11-12 |
| 9Yards Capital Management | Series C · 2025-11-12 |
| Balyasny Asset Management | Series C · 2025-11-12 |
| BAM Elevate | Series C · 2025-11-12 |
| Crescent Cove Advisors | Series C · 2025-11-12 Series B · 2024-09-10 |
| Enlightenment Capital | Series C · 2025-11-12 Series B · 2024-09-10 |
| Four More Capital | Series B · 2024-09-10 |
| Franklin Templeton | Series C · 2025-11-12 |
| Friends & Family Capital | Series C · 2025-11-12 |
| Glynn Capital | Series C · 2025-11-12 |
| Hanwha Asset Management | Series C · 2025-11-12 |
| Hedosophia | Series C · 2025-11-12 Series B · 2024-09-10 |
| Island Green Capital | Series C · 2025-11-12 |
| Litquidity Capital | Series C · 2025-11-12 |
| Longbrook Ventures | Series C · 2025-11-12 |
| Moore Strategic Ventures | Series C · 2025-11-12 Series B · 2024-09-10 |
| NightDragon | Series C · 2025-11-12 |
| Nomi Capital | Series C · 2025-11-12 |
| Pari Passu Venture Partners | Series C · 2025-11-12 |
| Rsquared | Series C · 2025-11-12 |
| RTX Ventures | Series C · 2025-11-12 |
| Salesforce Ventures | Series C · 2025-11-12 |
| Vanedge Capital | Series C · 2025-11-12 |
| XYZ Venture Capital | Series C · 2025-11-12 Series B · 2024-09-10 |
Cached deal details · 8 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series C2025-11-12 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 645 Ventures, 9Yards Capital Management +21
| Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Series B2024-09-10 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Crescent Cove Advisors, Enlightenment Capital +4
| Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Debt - General2024-01-29 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Series A2022-04-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Grant2020-09-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Debt - PPP2020-04-10 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Grant2017-12-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Grant2017-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.