Fractile
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 6
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesLive opportunity; pricing was available upon request but not provided in the email. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days' inventory with supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as supply in the past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Early Stage VC | Aug 20, 2026 | $600M | $6.5B | $7.1B | — | — |
| Series B | May 5, 2026 | $303.72M | $1.05B | $1.35B | $375.18 | 01 Advisors, 8VC +12
|
| Seed Round | May 31, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Feb 10, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| University Spin-Out | Jan 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 14 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 01 Advisors | Series B · 2026-05-05 |
| 8VC | Series B · 2026-05-05 |
| Accel | Series B · 2026-05-05 |
| Buckley Ventures | Series B · 2026-05-05 |
| Conviction Investment Partners | Series B · 2026-05-05 |
| Factorial Funds | Series B · 2026-05-05 |
| Felicis | Series B · 2026-05-05 |
| Founders Fund | Series B · 2026-05-05 |
| Gigascale Capital | Series B · 2026-05-05 |
| Kindred Capital | Series B · 2026-05-05 |
| NATO Innovation Fund | Series B · 2026-05-05 |
| O1A | Series B · 2026-05-05 |
| Oxford Science Enterprises | Series B · 2026-05-05 |
| Shopify Ventures | Series B · 2026-05-05 |
Cached deal details · 5 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Early Stage VC2026-08-20 | Early Stage VCRumor/Speculation | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2026-05-05 | Early Stage VCCompleted | 01 Advisors, 8VC +12
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2024-05-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2023-02-10 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| University Spin-Out2022-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.