Fuse Energy
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 6
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Details available on request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available on request. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory with supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' inventory as supply available; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in supply inventory from the past four days. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in the latest daily inventory; block details not provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Mar 19, 2026 | — | — | — | — | Tech Nation Group
|
| Series B | Dec 18, 2025 | $70M | $4.93B | $5B | — | 20VC, Accel +14
|
| Later Stage VC | Jul 24, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Sep 13, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Sep 7, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 17 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 20VC | Series B · 2025-12-18 |
| Accel | Series B · 2025-12-18 |
| Balderton Capital | Series B · 2025-12-18 |
| Collaborative Fund | Series B · 2025-12-18 |
| Creandum | Series B · 2025-12-18 |
| dsquared | Series B · 2025-12-18 |
| Future Positive Capital | Series B · 2025-12-18 |
| Happiness Capital | Series B · 2025-12-18 |
| Hummingbird Ventures | Series B · 2025-12-18 |
| KI Capital | Series B · 2025-12-18 |
| Lakestar | Series B · 2025-12-18 |
| Latitude (London) | Series B · 2025-12-18 |
| Lowercarbon Capital | Series B · 2025-12-18 |
| QuantumLight Capital | Series B · 2025-12-18 |
| Ribbit Capital | Series B · 2025-12-18 |
| Rosberg Ventures | Series B · 2025-12-18 |
| Tech Nation Group | Non-Equity Accelerator · 2026-03-19 |
Cached deal details · 5 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Non-Equity Accelerator2026-03-19 | Accelerator/IncubatorCompleted | Tech Nation Group
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2025-12-18 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 20VC, Accel +14
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2025-07-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2024-09-13 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2022-09-07 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.