G2.com
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | Direct blockNotesListed as a direct block for sale. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D | Jun 22, 2021 | $157M | $993M | $1.15B | $10.00 | 3Spoke Capital, Accel +12
|
| Debt - PPP | Apr 13, 2020 | $5.97M | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Oct 11, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | May 23, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A1 | Dec 15, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Jul 29, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | May 15, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Feb 18, 2013 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 14 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 3Spoke Capital | Series D · 2021-06-22 |
| Accel | Series D · 2021-06-22 |
| Auren Hoffman | Series D · 2021-06-22 |
| Bryant Stibel | Series D · 2021-06-22 |
| Cloud Apps Capital Partners | Series D · 2021-06-22 |
| Emergence Equity Management | Series D · 2021-06-22 |
| Flex Capital | Series D · 2021-06-22 |
| HubSpot Ventures | Series D · 2021-06-22 |
| Illinois Growth and Innovation Fund | Series D · 2021-06-22 |
| IVP | Series D · 2021-06-22 |
Series D · 2021-06-22 | |
| Permira | Series D · 2021-06-22 |
| Salesforce Ventures | Series D · 2021-06-22 |
| Thomas Lehrman | Series D · 2021-06-22 |
Cached deal details · 8 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D2021-06-22 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 3Spoke Capital, Accel +12
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - PPP2020-04-13 | Debt - PPPCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2018-10-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2017-05-23 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A12016-12-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2015-07-29 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2014-05-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2013-02-18 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D | $10.00 | 1× | 13.65% | 15,725,000 |
| Series C | $4.03 | 1× | 11.87% | 13,646,115 |
| Series B | $1.84 | 1× | 14.19% | 16,319,423 |
| Series A+ | $0.70 | 1× | 5.3% | 6,090,388 |
| Series A | $0.61 | 1× | 9.69% | 11,146,595 |
| Seed | $0.30 | 1× | 7.68% | 8,833,333 |
| Series F Founders | $0.20 | 1× | 8.7% | 10,000,000 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.