Gamma Technologies
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesBusiness/productivity software company listed in past four days of inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesIdentified as the business/productivity software company and listed under past four days of inventory; terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as inventory from the past four days and identified as a business/productivity software company; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of inventory and identified as Business/Productivity Software; terms not provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debt - General | Dec 29, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| PE Growth/Expansion | Feb 8, 2022 | — | — | — | — | Insight Partners (New York)
|
| Secondary Transaction - Private | May 10, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Recapitalization | Jun 30, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 1 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Insight Partners (New York) | PE Growth/Expansion · 2022-02-08 |
Cached deal details · 4 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debt - General2025-12-29 | Debt - GeneralCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-21 |
| PE Growth/Expansion2022-02-08 | PE Growth/ExpansionCompleted | Insight Partners (New York)
| Not specified | 2026-10-21 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2018-05-10 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-21 |
| Recapitalization2015-06-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-21 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.