General Atomics
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of inventory, indicating supply. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC | Jun 1, 2024 | — | — | — | — | FACIT
|
| Grant | Jun 27, 2013 | $3.5M | — | — | — | U.S. Department of Energy
|
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 2 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| FACIT | Later Stage VC · 2024-06-01 |
| U.S. Department of Energy | Grant · 2013-06-27 |
Cached deal details · 2 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Later Stage VC2024-06-01 | Later Stage VCCompleted | FACIT
| Not specified | 2026-10-19 |
| Grant2013-06-27 | GrantCompleted | U.S. Department of Energy
| Not specified | 2026-10-19 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.
Member view
Loading…