General Compute
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 6
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of inventory, indicating supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed under past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in latest daily inventory with supply available. | |
| Unpriced$50K – $10M | Gracia Group | FundNotesCurrent sell-side availability. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Seed Round | Sep 10, 2026 | $15M | $45M | $60M | — | Bullock Capital, Carya Venture Partners +8
|
| Debt - General | Jul 14, 2026 | $400M | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 10 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Bullock Capital | Seed Round · 2026-09-10 |
| Carya Venture Partners | Seed Round · 2026-09-10 |
| Fuse (Seattle) | Seed Round · 2026-09-10 |
| Gaingels | Seed Round · 2026-09-10 |
| Mana Ventures | Seed Round · 2026-09-10 |
| MatterScale Ventures | Seed Round · 2026-09-10 |
| NZVC | Seed Round · 2026-09-10 |
| Strategxy Ventures | Seed Round · 2026-09-10 |
| The Finger Group | Seed Round · 2026-09-10 |
| Village Global | Seed Round · 2026-09-10 |
Cached deal details · 2 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Seed Round2026-09-10 | Seed RoundCompleted | Bullock Capital, Carya Venture Partners +8
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - General2026-07-14 | Debt - GeneralCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.