General Intuition
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 11
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Mirai Capital | Not specifiedNotesNamed among other available offers. | |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available on request. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply inventory from the past four days. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSeller offer dated 2026-08-25; reported twice since 2026-08-18. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the latest daily inventory with supply available; block details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Details available on request. | |
| UnpricedValuation $6BSize undisclosed | Mirai Capital | SPVNotesQuoted on a pre-money basis; structure and fees depend on size. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | NAV Capital | SPV interest · 1st layer 0/10 SPVNotesAvailable supply. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; broker is actively working with sellers. Details not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under Past Four Days Inventory, indicating supply. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Early Stage VC | Oct 2, 2026 | $175.24M | $5.98B | $6.2B | — | 359 Capital, Atreides Ventures +8
|
| Series A | Jun 25, 2026 | $320M | $1.98B | $2.3B | — | Alumni Ventures, Chestnut Street Ventures +9
|
| Early Stage VC | Nov 12, 2025 | $133.7M | — | — | — | Activant Capital, Alliance Venture Capital +14
|
| Spin-Off | Jan 1, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 33 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 359 Capital | Early Stage VC · 2026-10-02 |
| Activant Capital | Early Stage VC · 2025-11-12 |
| Alliance Venture Capital | Early Stage VC · 2025-11-12 |
| Alumni Ventures | Series A · 2026-06-25 |
| Atreides Ventures | Early Stage VC · 2026-10-02 |
| Backed | Early Stage VC · 2025-11-12 |
| Black Box Ventures (New York) | Early Stage VC · 2026-10-02 |
| Chapter One | Early Stage VC · 2025-11-12 |
| Chestnut Street Ventures | Series A · 2026-06-25 |
| Coalition Capital | Series A · 2026-06-25 |
| Collaborative Fund | Early Stage VC · 2025-11-12 |
| Coolwater Capital | Early Stage VC · 2025-11-12 |
| Destiny | Series A · 2026-06-25 |
| Dune Ventures | Early Stage VC · 2025-11-12 |
| Endeit Capital | Series A · 2026-06-25 |
| Eric Schmidt | Series A · 2026-06-25 |
| General Catalyst | Early Stage VC · 2026-10-02 Series A · 2026-06-25 Early Stage VC · 2025-11-12 |
| Hexagon VC | Early Stage VC · 2025-11-12 |
| Innovation Endeavors Management Company | Early Stage VC · 2025-11-12 |
| Insight Partners (New York) | Early Stage VC · 2025-11-12 |
| Jeffrey Bezos | Series A · 2026-06-25 |
| K5 Global | Early Stage VC · 2025-11-12 |
| Khosla Ventures | Early Stage VC · 2026-10-02 Series A · 2026-06-25 Early Stage VC · 2025-11-12 |
| Leo Lion | Early Stage VC · 2025-11-12 |
| Makers Fund | Early Stage VC · 2025-11-12 |
| Nico Rosberg | Series A · 2026-06-25 |
| NP-Hard Ventures | Series A · 2026-06-25 |
| Point72 Ventures | Early Stage VC · 2026-10-02 |
| Scribble Ventures | Early Stage VC · 2026-10-02 |
| Seven Seven Six | Early Stage VC · 2026-10-02 |
| Tenacity Capital (Silicon Valley) | Early Stage VC · 2026-10-02 |
| The Raine Group | Early Stage VC · 2025-11-12 |
| Valor Equity Partners | Early Stage VC · 2026-10-02 |
Cached deal details · 4 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Early Stage VC2026-10-02 | Early Stage VCCompleted | 359 Capital, Atreides Ventures +8
| Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Series A2026-06-25 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Alumni Ventures, Chestnut Street Ventures +9
| Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Early Stage VC2025-11-12 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Activant Capital, Alliance Venture Capital +14
| Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
| Spin-Off2025-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-08-27 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.