General Medicine
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed under past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory; supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as supply in the past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in latest daily supply inventory; block details available on request. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B | Oct 6, 2026 | $120M | — | — | — | Andreessen Horowitz, BoxGroup +4
|
| Series A | Sep 4, 2024 | $21.25M | — | — | — | BoxGroup, Founder Collective +4
|
| Seed Round | Aug 25, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 9 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Andreessen Horowitz | Series B · 2026-10-06 |
| BoxGroup | Series B · 2026-10-06 Series A · 2024-09-04 |
| Eli Lilly and Company Foundation | Series B · 2026-10-06 |
| Founder Collective | Series A · 2024-09-04 |
| Granger Management | Series B · 2026-10-06 |
| JSL Health Capital | Series A · 2024-09-04 |
| Matrix | Series B · 2026-10-06 Series A · 2024-09-04 |
| Solari Capital | Series A · 2024-09-04 |
| VXI Capital Management | Series B · 2026-10-06 Series A · 2024-09-04 |
Cached deal details · 3 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B2026-10-06 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Andreessen Horowitz, BoxGroup +4
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2024-09-04 | Early Stage VCCompleted | BoxGroup, Founder Collective +4
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Seed Round2023-08-25 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.