Generalist
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesBuying appetite; price, size, and structure are subject to alignment. |
Sellers 2
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Details available on request. | |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available on request. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B | Aug 24, 2026 | $600M | $2.4B | $3B | — | 8VC, Agi House +31
|
| Series A | Jan 27, 2025 | $128M | $272M | $400M | $18.90 | Bezos Expeditions, Boldstart Ventures +4
|
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Jan 1, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 33 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 8VC | Series B · 2026-08-24 |
| Agi House | Series B · 2026-08-24 |
| Alpha Partners | Series B · 2026-08-24 |
| Bezos Expeditions | Series B · 2026-08-24 Series A · 2025-01-27 |
| Black Box Ventures (New York) | Series B · 2026-08-24 |
| Boldstart Ventures | Series B · 2026-08-24 Series A · 2025-01-27 |
| Catena Partners | Series B · 2026-08-24 |
| Elora Capital | Series B · 2026-08-24 |
| Eric Yuan | Series B · 2026-08-24 |
| Fei-Fei Li | Series B · 2026-08-24 |
| Fellows Fund | Series B · 2026-08-24 |
| Hanabi Capital Management | Series B · 2026-08-24 |
| HOF Capital | Series B · 2026-08-24 |
| Inspired Capital (New York) | Series B · 2026-08-24 |
| Interval Capital Management | Series B · 2026-08-24 |
| Lin Bin | Series B · 2026-08-24 |
| LMNT Ventures | Series B · 2026-08-24 |
| Naval Ravikant | Series B · 2026-08-24 |
| NFDG | Series B · 2026-08-24 Series A · 2025-01-27 |
| Norwest | Series B · 2026-08-24 |
| Notable Capital | Series B · 2026-08-24 |
| NVentures (Santa Clara) | Series B · 2026-08-24 Series A · 2025-01-27 |
| NVIDIA | Series B · 2026-08-24 Series A · 2025-01-27 |
| NZVC | Series B · 2026-08-24 |
| Paperclip Partners | Series B · 2026-08-24 |
| Parable Partners Management | Series B · 2026-08-24 |
| Radical Ventures | Series B · 2026-08-24 |
| Scale Venture Partners | Series B · 2026-08-24 |
| Spark Capital | Series B · 2026-08-24 Series A · 2025-01-27 |
| The Westly Group | Series B · 2026-08-24 |
| Transpose Platform Management | Series B · 2026-08-24 |
| Union Square Ventures | Series B · 2026-08-24 |
| Working Capital | Series B · 2026-08-24 |
Cached deal details · 4 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B2026-08-24 | Early Stage VCCompleted | 8VC, Agi House +31
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2025-01-27 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Bezos Expeditions, Boldstart Ventures +4
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity Accelerator2025-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed RoundUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B | $67.89 | 1× | 20% | 5,891,465 |
| Series A | $18.90 | 1× | 22.99% | 6,771,015 |
| Seed | $3.75 | 1× | 11.32% | 3,333,329 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.