BePluggedIn
Member workspace
CompaniesGenies

Genies

Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.

Latest observed . Availability is not verified.

Buyers 0

No published buyers.

Sellers 2

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed under Past Four Days Inventory, indicating supply.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in the latest daily inventory of companies with supply available.

Financing history

RoundDateRaisedPre-moneyPost-moneyPrice / shareInvestors
Later Stage VCDec 1, 2025————
Ladditude Ventures, West Coast Equity Partners
  • Ladditude Ventures
  • West Coast Equity Partners
Equity-Based AcceleratorMar 1, 2023————
25madison
  • 25madison
Series CApr 12, 2022$150M$850M$1B$16.78—
Series BMay 3, 2021—————
Series A1Feb 24, 2021—————
Secondary Transaction - PrivateJun 24, 2020—————
Series A1Nov 19, 2018—————
Series ASep 19, 2016—————
Series AMay 7, 2015—————
Series AAOct 30, 2013—————

PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.

Investor participation · 3 names in the returned rounds
InvestorReported rounds
25madison
Equity-Based Accelerator · 2023-03-01
Ladditude Ventures
Later Stage VC · 2025-12-01
West Coast Equity Partners
Later Stage VC · 2025-12-01
Cached deal details · 10 rounds
Round / dateType / statusInvestorsExiting investorsStored on
Later Stage VC2025-12-01Later Stage VCCompleted
Ladditude Ventures, West Coast Equity Partners
  • Ladditude Ventures
  • West Coast Equity Partners
Not specified2026-10-16
Equity-Based Accelerator2023-03-01Accelerator/IncubatorCompleted
25madison
  • 25madison
Not specified2026-10-16
Series C2022-04-12Later Stage VCCompleted—Not specified2026-10-16
Series B2021-05-03Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Series A12021-02-24Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Secondary Transaction - Private2020-06-24Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Series A12018-11-19Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Series A2016-09-19Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Series A2015-05-07Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16
Series AA2013-10-30Not specifiedStatus not specified—Not specified2026-10-16

Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.

Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.

Member view

Members see the live bid/ask book by share class, the full event history, and crossed markets across every company.

Sign in