Gitai
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' supply inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B | Nov 13, 2024 | $69.5M | — | — | — | 500 Global, ANRI +20
|
| Series A | Jun 14, 2019 | $4.1M | $21M | $25.1M | $1.62 | Coral Capital Partners, DBJ Capital +2
|
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Aug 16, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Nov 1, 2017 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Sep 12, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 25 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 500 Global | Series B · 2024-11-13 |
| ANRI | Series B · 2024-11-13 |
| Blackstone Credit Systematic Strategies | Series B · 2024-11-13 |
| Coral Capital Partners | Series A · 2019-06-14 |
| Daiichi Life Group | Series B · 2024-11-13 |
| Daiwa Corporate Investment | Series B · 2024-11-13 |
| DBJ Capital | Series A · 2019-06-14 |
| Epson X Investment Corporation | Series B · 2024-11-13 |
| Giant Tycoon Capital Management | Series B · 2024-11-13 |
| Global Brain | Series B · 2024-11-13 |
| Green Co-Invest Investment | Series B · 2024-11-13 |
| J-Power Group | Series B · 2024-11-13 Series A · 2019-06-14 |
| JIC Venture Growth Investments | Series B · 2024-11-13 |
| KDDI Ventures Program | Series B · 2024-11-13 |
| Kuroneko Innovation Fund | Series B · 2024-11-13 |
| Maezawa Fund | Series B · 2024-11-13 |
| Mitsubishi UFJ Capital | Series B · 2024-11-13 |
| Mitsui Sumitomo Kaijo Capital | Series B · 2024-11-13 |
| NVenture Capital | Series B · 2024-11-13 |
| Pacific Bays Capital | Series B · 2024-11-13 |
| Seiko Epson | Series B · 2024-11-13 |
| Serverworks | Series B · 2024-11-13 |
| SPARX Asset Management | Series B · 2024-11-13 |
| Spiral Capital (Tokyo) | Series B · 2024-11-13 |
| Spiral Ventures | Series A · 2019-06-14 |
Cached deal details · 6 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series B2024-11-13 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 500 Global, ANRI +20
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2019-06-14 | Early Stage VCCompleted | Coral Capital Partners, DBJ Capital +2
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2018-08-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2017-11-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2016-09-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.