BePluggedIn
Member workspace

Glean

Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.

Latest observed . Availability is not verified.

Buyers 1

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
Unpriced18 Buyers — Make an offerGracia GroupNot specified
Notes

18 buyers seeking shares; no bid level stated.

Sellers 20

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
UnpricedSize undisclosedHilandar CapitalNot specified
Notes

Actively working with sellers; details available upon request.

$38.00/ share$570k commonForgecommon
UnpricedSize undisclosedHilandar CapitalNot specified
Notes

Secondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Details available on request.

UnpricedValuation $6.9BSize undisclosedMirai Capitalshares · Direct
Notes

Selling interest.

UnpricedSize undisclosedAugment MarketAugment vehicles
Notes

Selling investors are available within existing vehicles.

UnpricedSize undisclosedHilandar CapitalNot specified
Notes

Actively working with sellers; terms available upon request.

$53.00/ share$106kForgecommon
$39.00/ share$500kForgecommon
3 matching recordsUnpricedSize undisclosedHilandar CapitalNot specified
Notes

Actively working with sellers; details available on request.

Unpriced$500KGracia GroupDirect
Notes

Shares available.

UnpricedSize undisclosedRainmaker Securitiesdirect shares · Direct; no fund wrapper
Notes

Live direct liquidity opportunity. The last primary financing was the June 2025 Series F, with no subsequent round reported.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in past four days' inventory.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed under past four days inventory.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in latest daily inventory with supply available; block details not provided.

UnpricedSize undisclosedHilandar CapitalNot specified
Notes

Current secondary inventory; broker is actively working with sellers.

$47.50/ share$4.75MForgecommon
Notes

Sell-side offer.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed under Past Four Days Inventory.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed in Past Four Days Inventory.

UnpricedSize undisclosedSetter CapitalNot specified
Notes

Listed under Past Four Days Inventory, indicating supply.

$52.50/ share$160kForgecommon

Financing history

RoundDateRaisedPre-moneyPost-moneyPrice / shareInvestors
Series FNov 25, 2025$150M$7.05B$7.2B$49.02
Advaita Capital, AI Futures Fund +32
  • Advaita Capital
  • AI Futures Fund
  • Altimeter Capital Management
  • Archerman Capital
  • Axevil Capital
  • Bicycle Capital
  • BZH Capital Partners
  • Capital One Ventures
  • Citi Ventures
  • Coatue Management
  • Dash VC
  • DST Global
  • FinSight Ventures
  • General Catalyst
  • Geodesic Capital
  • GoalVest Advisory
  • ICONIQ Growth
  • Interval Capital Management
  • IronArc Ventures
  • IVP
  • Khosla Ventures
  • Kleiner Perkins
  • Kri Ventures
  • Latitude Capital
  • Lightspeed Venture Partners
  • Millennia Capital
  • Okeanos (United States)
  • OurCrowd
  • Rigby Technology Investments
  • Sapphire Ventures
  • Sequoia Capital
  • Wellington Management
  • West Coast Equity Partners
  • Zain S Hasan Charitable Remainder Trust
Series ESep 10, 2024$260M$4.34B$4.6B$33.22
AJI Capital, Altimeter Capital Management +17
  • AJI Capital
  • Altimeter Capital Management
  • APL Ventures
  • Archerman Capital
  • Bossa Invest
  • Coatue Management
  • Craft Ventures
  • DST Global
  • Fabrica Ventures
  • General Catalyst
  • ICONIQ Growth
  • IVP
  • Kleiner Perkins
  • Latitude Capital
  • Lightspeed Venture Partners
  • Sapphire Ventures
  • Sequoia Capital
  • SoftBank Investment Advisers
  • Ventioneers
Series DFeb 27, 2024$200M$2B$2.2B$17.63
Adams Street Partners, Capital One Ventures +15
  • Adams Street Partners
  • Capital One Ventures
  • Citibank
  • Citi Ventures
  • Coatue Management
  • Databricks Ventures
  • Edgewood Ventures
  • General Catalyst
  • ICONIQ Growth
  • IVP
  • Kleiner Perkins
  • Latitude Capital
  • Lightspeed Venture Partners
  • Plug and Play Tech Center
  • Salesforce Ventures
  • Sequoia Capital
  • Workday Ventures
Series CMay 18, 2022$100M$900M$1B$9.67
General Catalyst, Kleiner Perkins +3
  • General Catalyst
  • Kleiner Perkins
  • Lightspeed Venture Partners
  • Sequoia Capital
  • Slack Fund
Series BMay 1, 2021$40M$260M$300M$14.61
General Catalyst, Justin Gage +2
  • General Catalyst
  • Justin Gage
  • Kleiner Perkins
  • Lightspeed Venture Partners
Series AFeb 25, 2019$15.3M$25M$40.3M$2.33
Kleiner Perkins, Slack Fund
  • Kleiner Perkins
  • Slack Fund

PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.

Investor participation · 50 names in the returned rounds
InvestorReported rounds
Adams Street Partners
Series D · 2024-02-27
Advaita Capital
Series F · 2025-11-25
AI Futures Fund
Series F · 2025-11-25
AJI Capital
Series E · 2024-09-10
Altimeter Capital Management
Series F · 2025-11-25
Series E · 2024-09-10
APL Ventures
Series E · 2024-09-10
Archerman Capital
Series F · 2025-11-25
Series E · 2024-09-10
Axevil Capital
Series F · 2025-11-25
Bicycle Capital
Series F · 2025-11-25
Bossa Invest
Series E · 2024-09-10
BZH Capital Partners
Series F · 2025-11-25
Capital One Ventures
Series F · 2025-11-25
Series D · 2024-02-27
Citi Ventures
Series F · 2025-11-25
Series D · 2024-02-27
Citibank
Series D · 2024-02-27
Coatue Management
Series F · 2025-11-25
Series E · 2024-09-10
Series D · 2024-02-27
Craft Ventures
Series E · 2024-09-10
Dash VC
Series F · 2025-11-25
Databricks Ventures
Series D · 2024-02-27
DST Global
Series F · 2025-11-25
Series E · 2024-09-10
Edgewood Ventures
Series D · 2024-02-27
Fabrica Ventures
Series E · 2024-09-10
FinSight Ventures
Series F · 2025-11-25
General Catalyst
Series F · 2025-11-25
Series E · 2024-09-10
Series D · 2024-02-27
Series C · 2022-05-18
Series B · 2021-05-01
Geodesic Capital
Series F · 2025-11-25
GoalVest Advisory
Series F · 2025-11-25
ICONIQ Growth
Series F · 2025-11-25
Series E · 2024-09-10
Series D · 2024-02-27
Interval Capital Management
Series F · 2025-11-25
IronArc Ventures
Series F · 2025-11-25
IVP
Series F · 2025-11-25
Series E · 2024-09-10
Series D · 2024-02-27
Justin Gage
Series B · 2021-05-01
Khosla Ventures
Series F · 2025-11-25
Kleiner Perkins
Series F · 2025-11-25
Series E · 2024-09-10
Series D · 2024-02-27
Series C · 2022-05-18
Series B · 2021-05-01
Series A · 2019-02-25
Kri Ventures
Series F · 2025-11-25
Latitude Capital
Series F · 2025-11-25
Series E · 2024-09-10
Series D · 2024-02-27
Lightspeed Venture Partners
Series F · 2025-11-25
Series E · 2024-09-10
Series D · 2024-02-27
Series C · 2022-05-18
Series B · 2021-05-01
Millennia Capital
Series F · 2025-11-25
Okeanos (United States)
Series F · 2025-11-25
OurCrowd
Series F · 2025-11-25
Plug and Play Tech Center
Series D · 2024-02-27
Rigby Technology Investments
Series F · 2025-11-25
Salesforce Ventures
Series D · 2024-02-27
Sapphire Ventures
Series F · 2025-11-25
Series E · 2024-09-10
Sequoia Capital
Series F · 2025-11-25
Series E · 2024-09-10
Series D · 2024-02-27
Series C · 2022-05-18
Slack Fund
Series C · 2022-05-18
Series A · 2019-02-25
SoftBank Investment Advisers
Series E · 2024-09-10
Ventioneers
Series E · 2024-09-10
Wellington Management
Series F · 2025-11-25
West Coast Equity Partners
Series F · 2025-11-25
Workday Ventures
Series D · 2024-02-27
Zain S Hasan Charitable Remainder Trust
Series F · 2025-11-25
Cached deal details · 6 rounds
Round / dateType / statusInvestorsExiting investorsStored on
Series F2025-11-25Later Stage VCCompleted
Advaita Capital, AI Futures Fund +32
  • Advaita Capital
  • AI Futures Fund
  • Altimeter Capital Management
  • Archerman Capital
  • Axevil Capital
  • Bicycle Capital
  • BZH Capital Partners
  • Capital One Ventures
  • Citi Ventures
  • Coatue Management
  • Dash VC
  • DST Global
  • FinSight Ventures
  • General Catalyst
  • Geodesic Capital
  • GoalVest Advisory
  • ICONIQ Growth
  • Interval Capital Management
  • IronArc Ventures
  • IVP
  • Khosla Ventures
  • Kleiner Perkins
  • Kri Ventures
  • Latitude Capital
  • Lightspeed Venture Partners
  • Millennia Capital
  • Okeanos (United States)
  • OurCrowd
  • Rigby Technology Investments
  • Sapphire Ventures
  • Sequoia Capital
  • Wellington Management
  • West Coast Equity Partners
  • Zain S Hasan Charitable Remainder Trust
Not specified2026-07-24
Series E2024-09-10Later Stage VCCompleted
AJI Capital, Altimeter Capital Management +17
  • AJI Capital
  • Altimeter Capital Management
  • APL Ventures
  • Archerman Capital
  • Bossa Invest
  • Coatue Management
  • Craft Ventures
  • DST Global
  • Fabrica Ventures
  • General Catalyst
  • ICONIQ Growth
  • IVP
  • Kleiner Perkins
  • Latitude Capital
  • Lightspeed Venture Partners
  • Sapphire Ventures
  • Sequoia Capital
  • SoftBank Investment Advisers
  • Ventioneers
Not specified2026-07-24
Series D2024-02-27Later Stage VCCompleted
Adams Street Partners, Capital One Ventures +15
  • Adams Street Partners
  • Capital One Ventures
  • Citibank
  • Citi Ventures
  • Coatue Management
  • Databricks Ventures
  • Edgewood Ventures
  • General Catalyst
  • ICONIQ Growth
  • IVP
  • Kleiner Perkins
  • Latitude Capital
  • Lightspeed Venture Partners
  • Plug and Play Tech Center
  • Salesforce Ventures
  • Sequoia Capital
  • Workday Ventures
Not specified2026-07-24
Series C2022-05-18Later Stage VCCompleted
General Catalyst, Kleiner Perkins +3
  • General Catalyst
  • Kleiner Perkins
  • Lightspeed Venture Partners
  • Sequoia Capital
  • Slack Fund
Not specified2026-07-24
Series B2021-05-01Early Stage VCCompleted
General Catalyst, Justin Gage +2
  • General Catalyst
  • Justin Gage
  • Kleiner Perkins
  • Lightspeed Venture Partners
Not specified2026-07-24
Series A2019-02-25Early Stage VCCompleted
Kleiner Perkins, Slack Fund
  • Kleiner Perkins
  • Slack Fund
Not specified2026-07-24

Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.

Reported trades and other activity

Reported trades 4

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
UnpricedSize undisclosedForgeNot specified
Notes

Recently closed trade reported in the March 13 inventory update.

UnpricedSize undisclosedForgeNot specified
Notes

Listed among recently closed transactions for the August 2026 reporting period.

2 matching recordsUnpricedSize undisclosedForgeNot specified
Notes

Recently closed transaction.

UnpricedSize undisclosedForgeNot specified
Notes

Named as a recently closed trade.

Market mentions 1

DatePrice / sizeBrokerTerms
Context onlySize undisclosedAugment MarketNot specified
Notes

Mentioned as a potential company of interest; specific direction and terms were not provided.

Share classes
SeriesIssue priceLiq. preferenceOwnershipShares authorized
Series F$49.021×2.08%3,263,686
Series E$33.221×5.4%7,934,299
Series D$17.631×7.85%11,527,174
Series C$9.671×7.11%10,445,317
Series B$3.651×7.46%10,950,200
Series A$0.581×17.92%26,322,560

Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.

Member view

Members see the live bid/ask book by share class, the full event history, and crossed markets across every company.

Sign in