Gradiant
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days' inventory with supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as supply in the past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory; block details not provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E | May 18, 2026 | $400M | $1.6B | $2B | $29.65 | Clearvision Ventures, Hostplus Superannuation Fund +1
|
| Project Financing | Nov 11, 2025 | $50M | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | May 1, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jan 1, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Jun 16, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C2 | Oct 31, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - PPP | Apr 30, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B2 | Apr 30, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Jun 17, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A2 | Jan 21, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Apr 18, 2013 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-Equity Accelerator | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 3 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Clearvision Ventures | Series E · 2026-05-18 |
| Hostplus Superannuation Fund | Series E · 2026-05-18 |
| Safar Partners | Series E · 2026-05-18 |
Cached deal details · 14 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E2026-05-18 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Clearvision Ventures, Hostplus Superannuation Fund +1
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Project Financing2025-11-11 | Project FinancingCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Later Stage VC2025-05-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2025-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series D2023-06-16 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C22021-10-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - PPP2020-04-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B22018-04-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2014-06-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A22014-01-21 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2013-04-18 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Non-Equity AcceleratorUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - GeneralUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series E | $29.65 | 1× | 19.05% | 13,490,725 |
| Series D | $20.07 | 1× | 24.99% | 17,696,776 |
| Series C-3 | $19.00 | 1× | 5.41% | 3,829,815 |
| Series C-2 | $17.44 | 1× | 0.82% | 582,467 |
| Series C | $17.44 | 1× | 13.58% | 9,621,318 |
| Series B-2 | $8.69 | 1× | 4.41% | 3,121,093 |
| Series B | $7.02 | 1× | 5.63% | 3,989,783 |
| Series A-2 | $3.33 | 1× | 2.54% | 1,799,540 |
| Series A | $0.80 | 1× | 2.47% | 1,750,000 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.