Groq
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 4
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of inventory; terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as supply in the past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in the latest daily inventory. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series A | Aug 17, 2026 | $1B | $2.5B | $3.5B | — | Arctic Ventures, Deep Checks +8
|
| Merger/Acquisition | Feb 23, 2026 | $20B | — | $20B | — | NVIDIA
|
| Series D2 | Aug 22, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | Apr 8, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jan 22, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Aug 5, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Jun 20, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C1 | Mar 18, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Apr 14, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - PPP | Apr 12, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Nov 15, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Dec 7, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 10 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Arctic Ventures | Series A · 2026-08-17 |
| Deep Checks | Series A · 2026-08-17 |
| Disruptive | Series A · 2026-08-17 |
| ESO Fund | Series A · 2026-08-17 |
| Infinitum Partners | Series A · 2026-08-17 |
| North 50 Venture Capital | Series A · 2026-08-17 |
| NVIDIA | Series A · 2026-08-17 Merger/Acquisition · 2026-02-23 |
| Sabertooth Capital | Series A · 2026-08-17 |
| SparkLabs Group | Series A · 2026-08-17 |
| The Merry Ventures | Series A · 2026-08-17 |
Cached deal details · 12 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series A2026-08-17 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Arctic Ventures, Deep Checks +8
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Merger/Acquisition2026-02-23 | Merger/AcquisitionCompleted | NVIDIA
| Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series D22025-08-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series E2025-04-08 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2025-01-22 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series D2024-08-05 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2024-06-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C12024-03-18 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2021-04-14 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - PPP2020-04-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2018-11-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2016-12-07 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Reported trades and other activity
Market mentions 1
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| Context onlySize undisclosed | Augment Market | Not specifiedNotesMentioned as a potential company of interest; specific direction and terms were not provided. |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.