Gusto
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 8
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesActive supply is available; additional terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days inventory; supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as supply in the past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | William Blair | Direct blockNotesListed as a direct block for sale. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesNamed as live supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesCurrent secondary inventory; broker is actively working with sellers. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debt - General | Nov 1, 2025 | $178.5M | — | — | — | Night Capital
|
| Later Stage VC | Oct 15, 2025 | — | — | $9.3B | — | Teachers' Venture Growth, Transform Capital (San Francisco)
|
| Later Stage VC | Feb 19, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Oct 7, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series E | May 12, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Later Stage VC | Jan 1, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Nov 9, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series D | Jul 24, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | Jul 31, 2018 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B2 | Jul 5, 2016 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Aug 25, 2015 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Feb 19, 2014 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Dec 11, 2012 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Equity-Based Accelerator | Jan 1, 2012 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 3 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| Night Capital | Debt - General · 2025-11-01 |
| Teachers' Venture Growth | Later Stage VC · 2025-10-15 |
| Transform Capital (San Francisco) | Later Stage VC · 2025-10-15 |
Cached deal details · 14 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debt - General2025-11-01 | Debt - GeneralCompleted | Night Capital
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2025-10-15 | Later Stage VCCompleted | Teachers' Venture Growth, Transform Capital (San Francisco)
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2025-02-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2024-10-07 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series E2022-05-12 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Later Stage VC2021-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - Private2020-11-09 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series D2019-07-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2018-07-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B22016-07-05 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series B2015-08-25 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2014-02-19 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2012-12-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Equity-Based Accelerator2012-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.