Habi
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 0
No published buyers.
Sellers 5
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days' supply inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed under past four days' inventory with supply available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as supply in the past four days' inventory; terms not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in latest daily inventory; block details not provided. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debt - General | Apr 22, 2026 | $40M | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Mar 19, 2026 | $25M | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Aug 15, 2025 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Apr 10, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Apr 20, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Jan 11, 2023 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Aug 9, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series C | May 24, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series B | Jun 30, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Aug 27, 2020 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series 1 | Nov 20, 2019 | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Cached deal details · 11 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debt - General2026-04-22 | Debt - GeneralCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - General2026-03-19 | Debt - GeneralCompleted | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - General2025-08-15 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - General2024-04-10 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - General2023-04-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - General2023-01-11 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Debt - General2022-08-09 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series C2022-05-24 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series B2021-06-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series A2020-08-27 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
| Series 12019-11-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-15 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.