Hadrian
Published indications, not live orders. Newest first; matching records grouped.
Latest observed . Availability is not verified.
Buyers 7
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unpriced58 Buyers | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotesActive buyer demand; sellers invited to make an offer. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Mirai Capital | Not specifiedNotesNamed buying indication. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotesActive demand from 54 buyers; sellers were invited to make an offer. | |
| Unpriced51 Buyers | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotesActive demand from 51 buyers; sellers invited to make an offer. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotesActive demand from 51 buyers; sellers invited to make an offer. | |
| Unpriced$5–10 million | R.F. Lafferty | Direct or L1 SPV | |
| Unpriced41 Buyers — Make an offer | Gracia Group | Not specifiedNotes41 buyers seeking shares; no bid level stated. |
Sellers 18
| Date | Price / size | Broker | Terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| $93.00basis unspecifiedValuation $10.8B$3M minimum | Setter Capital | 0/0 SPVNotesHadrian exposure available through an SPV; valuation quoted as $10.8B EV. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesActive supply is available; additional terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | True Crest Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as an active secondary opportunity; terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesActively working with sellers; details available upon request. | |
| Unpriced$1M – $10M | Gracia Group | DirectNotesCurrent sell-side availability. | |
| 2 matching records | UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory; actively working with sellers. Details available on request. |
| Unpriced$1M – $10M | Gracia Group | DirectNotesCurrent sell availability. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Hilandar Capital | Not specifiedNotesSecondary inventory actively being worked with sellers; details available on request. | |
| 2 matching records | Unpriced$1M – $10M | Gracia Group | DirectNotesCurrent sell-side availability. |
| Unpriced$250K – $10M | Gracia Group | DirectNotesShares available. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed in the past four days of inventory; terms were not provided. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesListed as supply in the past four days' inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply listed in the past four days inventory. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Setter Capital | Not specifiedNotesSupply available in the latest daily inventory. | |
| Unpriced15 million available | R.F. Lafferty | single-layer SPVNotesLive supply with terms quoted as 14/0/0 and a 3% broker fee. | |
| Unpriced$11.5–13M block | Rainmaker Securities | Direct sharesNotesLive direct secondary block. The last primary round was a Series D. | |
| UnpricedSize undisclosed | Rainmaker Securities | direct shares · Direct; no fund wrapperNotesLive direct opportunity. The company disputed reports that it was discussing a substantially larger financing round. |
Financing history
| Round | Date | Raised | Pre-money | Post-money | Price / share | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D | Aug 14, 2026 | $1.73B | $6.5B | $7.87B | $66.94 | 137 Ventures, 1789 Capital +18
|
| Series C | Jan 9, 2026 | $391.31M | $1.21B | $1.6B | $18.39 | 137 Ventures, 1789 Capital +25
|
| Early Stage VC | Jan 17, 2024 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Early Stage VC | Nov 1, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Series A | Mar 31, 2022 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Debt - General | Sep 30, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Jul 20, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Seed Round | Jan 1, 2021 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Secondary Transaction - Private | Undated | — | — | — | — | — |
PitchBook cached data. Investor participation is historical, not proof of current ownership. Lead labels appear only when reported. Missing details remain unspecified.
Investor participation · 38 names in the returned rounds
| Investor | Reported rounds |
|---|---|
| 137 Ventures | Series D · 2026-08-14 Series C · 2026-01-09 |
| 1789 Capital | Series D · 2026-08-14 Series C · 2026-01-09 |
| Altimeter Capital Management | Series D · 2026-08-14 Series C · 2026-01-09 |
| Andreessen Horowitz | Series D · 2026-08-14 Series C · 2026-01-09 |
| Apollo Global Management | Series D · 2026-08-14 |
| Baillie Gifford | Series D · 2026-08-14 |
| Better Angels Ventures | Series D · 2026-08-14 |
| CapitalG | Series D · 2026-08-14 |
| Construct Capital | Series D · 2026-08-14 Series C · 2026-01-09 |
| D1 Capital Partners | Series C · 2026-01-09 |
| Founders Fund | Series D · 2026-08-14 Series C · 2026-01-09 |
| Haystack Management Company | Series C · 2026-01-09 |
| Industrious Ventures | Series C · 2026-01-09 |
| JP Morgan Chase | Series D · 2026-08-14 |
| Justin Lopas | Series C · 2026-01-09 |
| KAS Venture Partners | Series C · 2026-01-09 |
| Ken Morimoto | Series C · 2026-01-09 |
| Light Street Capital Management | Series D · 2026-08-14 |
| Lux Capital | Series D · 2026-08-14 Series C · 2026-01-09 |
| Michael Jarmuz | Series C · 2026-01-09 |
| Morgan Stanley | Series C · 2026-01-09 |
| Morgan Stanley Wealth Management | Series D · 2026-08-14 |
| Nitin Agarwal | Series C · 2026-01-09 |
| Octant Ventures | Series D · 2026-08-14 |
| Pittco Management | Series C · 2026-01-09 |
| Ravelin Capital | Series C · 2026-01-09 |
| RTX Ventures | Series C · 2026-01-09 |
| Sabrina Hahn | Series C · 2026-01-09 |
| Scribble Ventures | Series C · 2026-01-09 |
| StepStone Group | Series C · 2026-01-09 |
| T. Rowe Price Group | Series D · 2026-08-14 Series C · 2026-01-09 |
| T2D3 Capital | Series D · 2026-08-14 |
| The Pay It Forward Company | Series C · 2026-01-09 |
| Tru Arrow Partners | Series C · 2026-01-09 |
| Unmatched Ventures | Series C · 2026-01-09 |
| Valor Equity Partners | Series D · 2026-08-14 |
| Washington Harbour | Series D · 2026-08-14 Series C · 2026-01-09 |
| WCM Investment Management | Series D · 2026-08-14 |
Cached deal details · 9 rounds
| Round / date | Type / status | Investors | Exiting investors | Stored on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D2026-08-14 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 137 Ventures, 1789 Capital +18
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series C2026-01-09 | Later Stage VCCompleted | 137 Ventures, 1789 Capital +25
| Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Early Stage VC2024-01-17 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Early Stage VC2022-11-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Series A2022-03-31 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Debt - General2021-09-30 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2021-07-20 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Seed Round2021-01-01 | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
| Secondary Transaction - PrivateUndated | Not specifiedStatus not specified | — | Not specified | 2026-10-16 |
Stored on is the local round-record date, not the last time PitchBook verified it. No new provider lookups run when this page is opened.
Share classes
| Series | Issue price | Liq. preference | Ownership | Shares authorized |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series D | $66.94 | 1× | 17.41% | 22,057,410 |
| Series C-2 | $18.39 | 1× | 7% | 8,228,162 |
| Series C-1 | $10.16 | 1× | 13.5% | 15,873,873 |
| Series B-2 | $8.41 | 1× | 1.49% | 1,747,751 |
| Series B-1 | $9.42 | 1× | 8.62% | 10,136,474 |
| Series A-4 | $9.41 | 1× | 3.39% | 3,981,168 |
| Series A-3 | $2.97 | 1× | 0.86% | 1,010,030 |
| Series A-2 | $1.96 | 1× | 1.49% | 1,747,366 |
| Series A-1 | $5.55 | 1× | 4.88% | 5,742,488 |
| Seed-3 | $1.00 | 1× | 1.03% | 1,209,422 |
| Seed-2 | $0.40 | 1× | 0.11% | 124,699 |
| Seed-1 | $1.16 | 1× | 3.64% | 4,279,648 |
Suggest a correction · Active members can send a private report for admin review.